Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DM Merchandising God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet

DM Merchandising God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet

A reminder that the essence of God is love, our unique linked bracelet design features the name of God spelled out in the shape of a heart. Two-tone silver and gold-plate, with secure clasp. Boxed for giving; 7.5" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
34 out of 3597%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Review 1 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
tigger
Location:Deering, NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bracelet was given as a gift to someone who just joined our church. The church group which purchased it thought it was perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

She loves it.

Date:March 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robert
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been looking for these product for over a year and finally were able to order it. My wife loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful bracelet.

Date:March 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arkansas Grandma
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter really liked this bracelet. It was a birthday gift for her 13th birthday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

We will see

Date:February 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
VJSW
Location:Versailles, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I do not believe you will want to post this. This is the 3rd bracelot I have had like this one. The first one was from CBD, the 2nd one I picked used and the last one I got from CBD. Now upon looking at my bracelot, I saw that the center parts of the letters on one heart looked like it had been hammered, gouges in it. So I had another one sent from CBD and it was worse than the first one. (I checked out the bracelot completly because the past two bracelots I had broke I felt too quickly.) Actually the 'hooks' that hook into each segment of the bracelot broke in the past, so that is why I checked it so thoroughly. I really enjoy the bracelot and have from the first one I received. I can wear it with gold or silver or both. I like heart shaped jewelry and for it to say God made it a delightful piece, so I was so very frustrated that the first two broke. I believe I still have them because I make jewelry and had hoped I could fix it. So that is the story around the bracelot. I am watching closely to see if this third one breaks...just saying... vjsw
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Serenity
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a great gift for yourself or others. Great look goes with casual or dressy attire.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply beautiful!

Date:April 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
mrspam
Location:Oakdale, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to a friend who is hard to buy for and she loves it.
Everytime I see her she is wearing it and she tells me that co-workers comment on it all of the time! I'd actually like to have one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Darcy Hanson
Location:Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very pretty. It hangs nicely on my arm. I love the reaction it gets when people realize it says God!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very well set and beautiful

Date:March 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marion Legler
Location:New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bracelet is well designed and the finish is great. The God name is so well presented it catches your eye and remindes you that God is in your heart always.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I loved the bracelet it is beautyful

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shwash
Location:IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem I had ,was I got this for my daught-in-law and she put it on and she was changing her two year olds and she grabbed it and it broke and wasn't fix able, but that wasn't your fault.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gift

Date:January 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
boblyn
Location:Johnstown, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two sisters had gotten my Mom the necklace and the earrings so I got her the bracelet to complete her set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Clista
Location:staten island, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i gave so many of these to special people in my life and they all loved it as much as i do...as a matter of fact i am going to order a few more!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
ssunshine
Location:Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a bracelet like this for myself and a close friend admired it. I found one on your website and purchased it as a Christmas gift. She was very pleased to receive it and wears it all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lucy
Location:Harlem, Ga.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought three of these bracelets to give as presents at Christmas. One to each grown daughter and one for myself. The one I had broke in the middle as I was trying to get it out of the box. I was surprised and disappointed in this product. It looked so much heavier and stronger in the catalog than it actually is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Annie
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice-- I gave it to a friend who needs a large bracelet. It fits fine!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Bracelet

Date:December 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kim1
Location:Beloit, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bracelet however it is not able to be adjusted smaller. The wrists of the two women I bought if for are small and the bracelet is too large. Disappointing because it is such a nice bracelet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:December 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
mcsooz
Location:Fort Erie, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A lovely piece of jewelry. I just wish I had of checked if it was adjustable as I am unable to wear it as it it too large. I guess it appeared to me, that I would be able to remove a link or two.
However, I have kept the beautiful item in hopes of giving it to another member of my family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice bracelet

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Guyton, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I bought this bracelet for a young lady for Christmas. It's very pretty and I can't wait to give it to her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
MJCS
Location:Orlando FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bracelet is larger than it looks in the catalog, but is very pretty. I bought 3 of them as gifts and one was broken when it arrived. I have returned it and am waiting for a replacement. I thought it would be a nice constant reminder of who we serve!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steph
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this as a gift to my mom for her birthday and she LOVED it. She said it was an amazing gift :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for God's Heart--Two-Tone Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value for the price

Date:November 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rosie
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the bracelet which I purchased for myself but may need to give as a gift as I have petite sized wrists and it's a tad bit too large. Very unique bracelet and you can't beat the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.