Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bethany House Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook

Bethany House Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook

Written with all the grace and encouragement of a homeschooling mom's who's been there-and not on the "picture-perfect" side of the fence either-- Homeschooling for the Rest of Us is the book you'll want to read if you're just starting out, getting burned out, or on your way out of homeschooling due to the weight of expectations on your shoulders! Filled with reminders of the core elements you, as parents, are striving for, her relaxed style of homeschooling filters through each page; testimonies from other parents dot the margins; and anecdotes from her own life communicate the principles she espouses with clarity, vision, and a good dose of encouragement. 172 pages, softcover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Review 1 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great encouragement for beginners

Date:February 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
mom2jc
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have you ever felt discouraged when you see homeschooling magazine covers portraying the perfect homeschool family, complete with 10 identically dressed smiling children that you just know never fight, have spotless bedrooms, and always get their advanced school work done early? I know that my family photo would not look as serene. Homeschooling for the Rest of Us, by Sonya Haskins, is meant as an encouragement to those who don't exactly fit the perfect homeschooling family mold.
Through personal stories and a conversational tone, Haskins covers the concerns of a beginning homeschooler, Questioning relatives, messy homes, schedules, nurturing a child's heart, special needs children, homeschooling on a budget and, yes, even the socialization question are all part of this down-to-earth and practice guide to real-life homeschoolers. Haskins gives very specific tips, schedule examples, chore lists, life skills to teach, field trip ideas, and more.
While I, a veteran homeschooler, didn't find this title very useful, it is sure to be a refreshing read as encouragement for those just beginning.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A book for the real people

Date:December 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
LINDY GREAVES
Location:South Africa
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've been comparing yourself to the perfect homeschool family that's featured in magazines, and feel something is lacking in your approach, read this book. It's for real people who homeschool in normal homes, of all sizes and shapes. No rapping you on the knuckles, or "do it my way or else" in this book. I found comfort and no longer felt alone in my HS as I read this book. The advice is down to earth and doable. Helpful to get you back on track in HS burnout time too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great information, great ideas, great tool

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amanda
Location:Sturgis, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To preface this review, I am not a homeschooling mom. We have our children in private school but have considered homeschooling from time to time. I received a review copy of this book from Bethany House so I thought I would give it a whirl. The truth is, this book was very helpful for any mom, homeschooler or not. Sonya Haskins puts lots of great information about connecting with your children, ideas and tips on discipline/sibling rivalry and even living on a budget. I also got lots of good tips for homeschooling if we ever decide to go that route with our children. I would recommend this book to ALL homeschool moms, any mom's that are considering homeschool and even mom's that just want to have a good connection with their children no matter what their school setting. This was a fun and easy read, full of helpful information. Thanks Bethany House!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kela
I truly like that this isn't a "know-it-all" type of home school book. It's a very easy and delightful read. At only 172 pages, I'm not overwhelmed with lots of information.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lynn P
I grabbed at the chance to this book on homeschooling. I just wish I had this wonderful resource when I started homeschooling almost 7 years ago. I love how this book will help the beginning homeschoolers as well as the seasoned homeschooler's enjoy the journey of homeschooling. I know I am not alone when I say that being your child's teacher is a reward and a challenge at times. At times I feel alone in the struggles we face through the years while homeschooling. It's great to find a book that will help you get back the joy and love you had when you first thought of homeschooling your children. This book will help you:*Find an educational plan that fits your family*Help in dealing with family that doesn't follow in your plans for schooling your children*Budgeting and schedules*Co-ops, support groups as well as extra-curricular activites*Special needs*and much more Not only will this book help you in your homeschool journey but will help you tackling the day to day life of parenting. I highly recommend this book to all homeschooling families, new and seasoned!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sara
It seems that many people have a certain stereotype in mind when they think of homeschoolers: perfectly organized; well-behaved children; neat and clean house. I'm not sure where this idea came from, but it doesn't seem too realistic to me. It can be an insurmountable goal to attain -- something that could frighten off parents who might choose to homeschool if they didn't feel the "standard" was so high. Maybe these parents could use a little encouragement and reassurance that you don't have to "do it all" to have a good homeschool experience. That's where Sonya Haskins steps in with her book Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work.With chapters like Living in a (very) Messy House, The Socialization Question, and Following Your Own Path, she offers real-life advice and inspiration for those who are considering homeschooling. If you're in need of some encouragement for the sometimes tiring and frustrating parts of the homeschooling journey, you'll find it here too. Sonya outlines what a "typical" day looks like for several different families, proving that all homeschoolers are not cut from the same mold. That's the beauty of homeschooling, isn't it? The freedom to find a schedule that works for your family, even if that means not having a schedule at all!One of my favorite parts of the book are the quotes in the margins of the pages from real-life homeschooling families. These are great anecdotes on what has worked -- and not worked -- for them.I would recommend this book to any new homeschooling family or anyone who is even considering homeschooling. It's definitely a great introductory look at homeschooling in practical application.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2010
Sonya Haskins is a homeschooling mom of five children, and she has written a refreshingly honest book about homeschooling. Homeschooling for the Rest of Us is just what it sounds like ... a book of encouragement for the average, imperfect homeschool family.I enjoyed Homeschooling for the Rest of Us and recommend it to others considering homeschooling, or just needing encouragement in their homeschool journey. The book is not overwhelmingly long, nor is it going to burden you with more pressures to be something you're not. Perfect Polly Homeschooler doesn't appear in this book to set impossible goals.Homeschooling for the Rest of Us is a practical and encouraging book. Sonya helps make homeschooling REAL, and shows real families that they CAN homeschool successfully.I received this book free to review, as a member of the Bethany House Book Reviewers program.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lisa
Homeschooling for the Rest of Us by Sonya Haskins debunks the myths of the perfect homeschool, and reaches families right where they are. I love Mrs. Haskins' honest, real tone as she talks about her family's homeschooling experiences. She doesn't advocate a one size fits all approach; rather, she's quite the opposite in stating that there is no right or wrong way to homeschool. I also like how she doesn't guilt families who may homeschool one child, and send another to a different kind of school (public or private). So many families have unique situations, and it is refreshing to see a homeschooling author not bent on heaping condemnation on families who may not be able to homeschool all their children, or homeschool their children a certain way.Mrs. Haskins offers many helpful hints on homeschooling, without making them sound like the be-all, end-all approach that must be followed to the letter. Homeschooling is truly about flexibility and adapting to your family's specific needs. Mrs. Haskins reiterates that beautifully throughout the book.I highly recommend this book for any homeschooling family who needs to get out from under the weight of trying to be perfect. Homeschooling for the Rest of Us is a great resource for that, while providing relevant advice on making your homeschool the best it can be.I received a free copy of Homeschooling for the Rest of Us by Sonya Haskins (Bethany House Publishing) for the purpose of review. I received no other compensation. I was not required to write a positive review. My opinions are entirely my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Michelle Smith
Sonya Haskins newest book on homeschooling is written to the average homeschooler. Those of us constantly juggling the various demands of schooling, bill paying and household chores and whose children some days wear different colored socks and eat cold cereal for breakfast. In short, your normal, imperfect family and mine. I have to say, Haskins book is a refreshingly honest look at the world of homeschooling.In 172 pages, Haskins covers such diverse topics as * evaluating perfectionism, pressure and progress * helping siblings develop positive relationships * socialization versus developing healthy social skills * finding the routine or schedule best suited to your family * evaluating extracurricular activities, support groups, and co-ops * the art of academics (including helping a reluctant reader, meeting required instruction hours, teaching academics creatively and more) * nurturing your childs heart * coping with living in a (very) messy house including chore ideas and downsizing tips * maintaining healthy relationships with relatives and setting boundaries * homeschooling on a budget * homeschooling special needs children * setting goals for your homeschool and following your own pathEach of the 13 chapters is packed with advice from a veteran normal homeschooler who can reveal (as her subtitle states) How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work. Sidebar quotes from other normal homeschoolers lend further insights and perspective to the chapters. As a ten year veteran of homeschooling, I agreed with Haskins perspective wholeheartedly and even developed a few new insights.Many homeschooling books can lead to feelings of inferiority or are easily read and then loaned out or given away, yet Ill be saving and re-reading this one. Bethany House sent me a complimentary copy for my honest review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2010
Homeschooling was a controversial topic when I was in high school and college. This controversy left many people confused or very angry about the whole idea of homeschooling. I went to a private college in the Midwest that several homeschoolers attended. Many of these kids that I interacted with had some difficulty in this type of social setting. One in particular gave homeschooling a bad reputation. So for a long time I was left with a somewhat negative impression of homeschooling. Then I came across this book. Sonya Haskins has does an excellent job at looking at what homeschooling really is. She does not present the typical generalizations that are so often used to either defend homeschooling or to oppose homeschooling. Haskins provides some practical down to earth information that has made me think twice about homeschooling. She offers information from academics, home life, financial issues, and just as important socialization. As someone who for a long time was at best confused and at worst opposed to homeschooling, I highly recommend this book to anyone who is considering homeschooling and also to everyone presently involved in homeschooling, no matter how long you have been involved. It has given me something to really consider. Thank you Sonya.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jen U.
What a refreshing read! One of my top reasons for loving this book is that it is an honest representation of homeschooling. It is written from a very down-to-earth and Christian perspective. That's not always the case with homeschooling books. You won't find curriculum choices, lists of do's and dont's, or chapters on teaching methods in this book. Instead you will find suggestions for the many approaches to homeschooling. You will find a book that addresses the heart of homeschooling..which of course is, the heart of your children. You will be encouraged to reject the perfectionism that is often acquainted with homeschooling families. I wish so much that I would have had this book on hand when we first began homeschooling but I still gleaned much wisdom from it even as a veteran homeschooler. This would be great read for anyone that you might know that is considering homeschooling or on the fence about homeschooling, but it is also a fantastic read for anyone who has been homeschooling for a while. It will encourage your heart in many ways and I believe improve your schooling experience with your children. It is an easy read. It's not long but it's full of great wisdom! The author has a gift for getting right to the point in her writing and she wrote from a broad point of view. It is very well-rounded in each area that it addresses. For example their are examples given for routines but it is stressed that a more relaxed atmosphere is okay. Haskins is well aware that all homeschooling families are different, not clones of one another and that their is not necessarily one right way to do it all. You will be encouraged to find your own path in your homeschooling journey. Haskins brings homeschooling families back to the basics. A HUGE thank-you to Sonya Haskins and Bethany House publishing for sending me a review copy of this book. I was very blessed by it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2010
I was very interested in reviewing this book because my 3 year old son loves to learn and we have started thinking about what the best way to educate him would be. I really liked Sonya's lists for evaluating the best education system for your family and also how to deal with criticisms honestly to see if there is validity to them.I did think that some of her ideas about reporting your schooling time were a bit weird. I personally think that mowing the lawn does not count for PE or cleaning your room as "life skills" but there were also some good ideas as long as you don't take them too far. I definitely think it would be worth at least skimming through as you look for ideas for your family.I received a free copy for Bethany Publishers to review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
MrsK
Homeschooling for the Rest of Us by Sonya Haskins was such a breath of fresh air. The subtitle of this book is How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work. Haskins, also the author of The Homeschoolers Book of Lists, covers nearly every topic a new or potential homeschooler can think of, including pressure and perfection, relationships, socialization, routines and schedules (or not!), extracurricular activities, academics, nurturing your child's heart, housework and chores, dealing with relatives, budgets, and special needs. When Bethany House asked me to review this book I thought it would be another guilt-inducing, unrealistic view of homeschooling like other books I have read in the past. But when I read that the author utilizes a relaxed form of homeschooling in her own home I was immediately interested. I absolutely love (and at the same time am scared to death of) the idea of placing the burden of responsibility of learning on the child's shoulders. The author really focuses on building relationships with your children and helping your child learn life skills. She also includes a great list of age-appropriate chores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Brandon
Sonya Haskins' Homeschooling for the Rest of Us can best be summed up by quoting the subtitle, "How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work." Sonya, a veteran homeschooler herself, shares practical and encouraging advice on how to approach and overcome the difficulties families face when bringing their children's education home. Realizing that many become discouraged when their homeschooling reality doesn't live up to their dreams of perfection, she shows how to survive in the real world. Her advice is very practical and down to earth, whether it is how to deal with friends and relatives who may not agree with your decision to homeschool or sharing that it is OK if your house is now a mess. Some of the other issues she covers are scheduling (or not), socialization, and most importantly developing a closer relationship with your child. I appreciate Sonya's faith in Jesus Christ and her commitment to keeping this preeminent in everything. I would definitely recommend this book to current homeschoolers or those considering taking up the adventure. I'd like to thank Bethany House publishers for supplying this free copy for review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2010
Homeschooling for the Rest of Us, by Sonya Haskins, is a how-to-homeschool book geared for new homeschoolers. The book covers not only academics, but socialization, routines and schedules, housework, family relationships, and special needs children. The author provides sample schedules and many ideas about helping children master chores and social skills.I think this would be a useful book for parents who are just beginning their homeschooling journey or who are considering teaching their children at home. The author answers many questions that those new to homeschooling might ask. I like the emphasis given to family relationships, responsibility, and obedience because these issues are just as important as academics and even affect the success in the academic areas. At 172 pages, the book is a fairly quick read.As an experienced homeschooler, however, I didnt find any new information in the book. The issues covered are the same ones covered in many other homeschooling books and on internet message boards. My opinion isbeneficial for new homeschoolers, but pass it up if you are an experienced homeschooler.I received a free review copy of this book from Bethany House Publishers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carrie McCoy
When I read the title of this book, I knew immediately that I wanted to review it. As a first-year homeschooling mom, I know the challenges that are faced through the process. Many new homeschooling families throw in the towel thinking they don't fit the normal family. While families like the famous t.v. ones, such as the Duggars, seem to have it all together, realistically it's not all easy.I remember receiving many catalogs in the mail and then the challenge of picking the right curriculum. Then, halfway through the year, I commonly decided to make changes and spend even more money. Not only the issue of curriculum, but also from the appearance of other families, it seems like some families go through their day with ease. It's easy to compare one's family to another.This book is great for beginners or even those with experience in the homeschooling lifestyle. It covers topics such as socialization, routines/schedules and nurturing the child's heart. I also love the chapter on living in a messy household. I constantly feel like our home looks like a tornado went through it. But the author points out that it makes sense that the home can not look perfectly clean 100% of the day. We are there all day, not to mention the fact that homeschooling supplies are being used throughout the day.I felt like this book was very uplifting and can be quite useful for those moms who are feeling overwhelmed and discouraged. This comes from an experienced mom who herself says that perfection is not in her home. To the looks of others, her home may seem perfect but she openly admits that she makes mistakes too. And it's okay to make mistakes. This book is a winner and belongs on every homeschooling family's bookshelf!*** I received a free copy of this book from Bethany House Publishers to review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joesette
This is a wonderful resource for families considering homeschooling, and for those of us who have been homeschooling for years. The myth of the perfect family is exposed, and perfectionism is put in its place, just in time for some real learning to take place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2010
Speaking from many years of experience, Sonya Haskins shares the insides and outs of homeschooling. This book is for anyone who is considering homeschooling as well as anyone who is homeschooling. She gives practical advice on what works and what does not work.What I enjoyed the most was the honest look at homeschooling. It is not easy and does require a lot of work. Chapter 9: Living in a (Very) Messy House says it all. I do not have to be perfect and that is a liberating concept. In addition to the book, the author maintains a nice website that is helpful to anyone homeschooling. The book refers to this and a few other helpful websites without being pushy about it, and the book has plenty of information on its own.To comply with new regulations introduced by the Federal Trade Commission, I must post that while Bethany House has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book to review, the opinions are all mine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2010
This book is well put together. It covers the common stressors in the homeschooling family. I think anyone just starting out in homeschooling can really appreciate what Sonya Haskins has put together there. For myself, I really appreciated the list at the beginning of the book full of comments and reactions that you can expect from others. It is a great way to be prepared and how to face these issues when they come up around you from other people.My favorite part (which I'm going to implement today! lol) was in Chapter Three. It was called couch time. What is couch time? Well Sonya explains it on page 26 as a time where "they would have to sit on the couch and hold hands until they worked out their differences. Sometimes it took thirty seconds, and they would be giggling and laughing as if nothing ever happened. Sometimes they would sit for fifteen minutes until they were ready to apologize. no matter how long it took, they were forced to resolve their differences if they wanted to get off the couch."She admits it not fool proof, but I think It looks like a good idea to help our children move to self directed resolution instead of me always having to step in.Sonya's book is filled with some great parental advice in general. You don't have to be a homeschooler to enjoy it even though most of it's aimed at it. She discusses the infamous "socialization" question that plagues most of us when we go down the homeschooling role.I also liked that there was a progress chart that you could use to evaluate your child's progress in the end of the book. It was an effective list of questions that can help enhance anyone's learning, including our own as the parents!Overall I enjoyed this book quite a bit. I do think if you're already a seasoned homeschooler, you might find it too basic, but then again there is always something we can glean from reading books like this, isn't there?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Homeschooling for the Rest of Us: How Your One-of-a-Kind Family Can Make Homeschooling and Real Life Work - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2010
The author shares her homeschooling experiences in a simple and honest way. She comments on what has worked for her family and offers practical solutions to every day situations that may arise, always having in consideration that family context and needs are always different. Therefore, she focuses on making people realize that, if they're homeschooling, they need to find their own way and use what works for them, attaining a unique and individualized education. It is generally thought that education focuses only in the academics, but Mrs. Haskins reminds us that family relationships, identity, Biblical principles and attitudes is what actual education is about; knowledge is just information, but wisdom goes way beyond that, providing the tools for the students to use that knowledge in the best possible way. What I find more interesting is her interest in making her children responsible for their own learning. Being a teacher and trainer, I can testify that Mrs. Haskins's techniques and approaches are what many experts would like to achieve. Yes, this book is intended to help homeschoolers, but the education principles it contains are so valuable that any person really interested in their students' learning development, whether it's in a class room or in home, will largely profit from reading it. That's what her advice seeks to attain, along with a renewed joy for learning.I received a complimentary copy of the book from Bethany House publishers, but in no way does this bias my opinion on the book or the author.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>