Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow

Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow

Encouraging words are displayed on our woven tapestry prayer pillow Don't worry about anything, instead pray about everything, and thank Him for His answers. Philippians 4:6

Poly/cotton tapestry with floral lattice border design and back insert pocket in which to store your personal prayer reminders. Made in the U.S.A. 12" x 8" with piped edging.

Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Review 1 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joan
Location:Douglas, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was proud to give 2 of the pillows as gifts, and I am very pleased with my own. Very good quality at a fair price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Date:December 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dots
Location:PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the pillow I bought for myself, then ordered quite a few more. Great for the ladies in our prayer chain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Houston
Location:Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful pillow - Love the pocket in back for placing prayers - Gave as a gift - Big hit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
schapfam
Location:Cameron Park, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this pillow! It fits perfectly on my neck when I read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mom24
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bought as a gift for my mother-in-law. She loved it and wants to purchase some for her friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very cute

Date:February 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Helen Gilmore
Location:Perris, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Although smaller than it looked online ,it is still functional ad so cute that I kept it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
New Testament Church
Praise The Lord!!! By the grace of God, im serving the Lord from 1997 full time ministry, especially among the our new generation (youth), as we know they need lots of help and encouragments,so i was looking for some of your products,and i found exactly what i wanted,and it's great blessing thank you, and God bless your service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Chase
I was completely satisfied with the pillow. I can tell that Quality is priority one here - and made in the USA when so much work has gone over seas was a definite plus with me!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary Tang
Our Sunday School class has been emphasizing prayer and I ordered pillows for each class member. This will be a daily reminder (non-threatening) concerning the importance of prayer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ginger Hughes
Just as i expected,very sweet pillow. This scripture is perfect for my friend as she prepares for her retreat
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cindy King
Great inspiration to get up to every morning. When company comes in they see and really like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Leroy Cash
This is a very nice gift to give someone who needs a little spiritual lift. It has a nice little storage pocket on the back to keep small notes in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bonnie Hannah
Gave this to a friend who is a big worrier. She said it was fantastic to be able to put her fears and concerns in the pocket in this pillow - that it really did help her to let go and just trust God to take care of it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Attard
I love my tapestry prayer pillow. It is on my bed and I read it every day. It is of good quality and can be washed easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Liliana Mackenzie
Everyone I gave this prayer pillow to love it. I think it's the best thing I ever gave out for Xmas or any other occasion. Everyone needs the help of prayer and a nice reminder this pillow makes. I only wish it could be bigger for display purposes on a coach say company comes over.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Brenda Wolfe
I was very happy with the Prayer Pillow. It was true to the size displayed and the workmanship was excellent. I am planning on ordering more in the future for gifts and for myself!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2007
Customer Avatar
Pam Culp
This pillow is very well made and a nice addition to place on a chair on top of a blanket and the verse is always in view for encouragement. I have several to give as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Marion
The Prayer Pillow is a tangible source of spiritual comfort. I love the pocket on the back of the pillow where prayer notes can be placed. After I bought one for myself, I have been buying more to give to friends and family to remind them to let go and let God!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pray About Everything, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:February 22, 2006
Customer Avatar
fredangi
The pillow came in a grey background with deep green back. It was not as nice as shown since I'm expecting something whiter and brighter. The pattern is nice just like shown.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.