Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads

"Study to show thyself approved unto God. . . ." 2 Tim. 2:15. Notepads feature charming artwork and space for the date, Scripture reference, and notes. Set of three. 50 sheets each.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(214 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (214 reviews)
5 stars
159
4 stars
43
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
84 out of 8698%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Review 1 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Alot of room to write notes. Great Item.

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dawn
Location:S.W. Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Alot of room for notes. Will reorder this product again and would highly recommend it.
Great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
NativeByrd
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a lot of these tablets, I kept quite a lot, and I still could give some out to some of my family. They come 3 in a plastic wrapping, they are very good to have for taking notes at your Bible Studies, or any meetings you might need a tablet for notes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like these a lot

Date:November 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cat5
Location:New Richmond, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these note pads. There is plenty of room for all the notes I take in a sermon and they fit so nicely into the pocket in my Bible case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for note taking.

Date:October 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
heavenlies
Location:Hampshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these Wordkeeper Bible Study Notepads for a few years now and I have received nothing but positive comments concerning them.
I find that they are ideal with "Date" "Speaker" and "Topic" clearly set out at the top of the page and a space for book, chapter and verse at the side so I never find myself looking at some notes wondering what they are concerning. I can also go back over them later in order to condense the notes I leave in the margins of my Bible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Date:September 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grammy
Location:Rocky Branch, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these in taking notes for updates to our Church news. Comes in handy and keeps me organized.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alee2928
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these notepads and have shared them already with my sister in Christ. She likes them too and said that she wants to order them also.
I will be ordering them again when I need too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LIKE THESE PADS

Date:June 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
itsybitsy1
Location:nova scotia, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
LOVE THESE PADS. LOTS OF ROOM ON THEM AND EVEN HAS SPACE PUT THE TITLE OF A SERMON ON IT IF WE WANT ETC. THEY DON'T TAKE UP A LOT OF SPACE IN MY BIBLE EITHER.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT BIBLE NOTEPAD

Date:June 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
jomilco
Location:Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The artwork and lines are clear and easy for writing on!
Nice for bible students to keep in their pocket folders!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good place for prayer list and study notes.

Date:May 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
lindag
Location:Chatsworth, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This notepad fits the bill as for size--it fits within my bible so it is always ready for notes--and for usefulness. The notebook sheets are also excellent for making a prayer list to have available any time prayer is needed. Happy with product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product

Date:March 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
bones
Location:Newman, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to takes notes on the back of my bulletin and then rewrite them into a notebook when I got home. This is much more convenient and fits perfectly in my purse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
mominator
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the right size to keep with my bible, works as a book mark too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Handy.

Date:February 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Clancy
Location:upper midwest
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what i needed to keep on hand with my Bible for notes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Liked the idea of form-printed study notes

Date:February 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Avigayil
Location:USA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have liked more of a left-hand margin where you could do a three-hole punch and not punch over your written study notes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:January 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
punk
Location:california
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I attend Bible Study weekly and usually I write notes in my Bible or on anything I can find to write on at the time. The notepad is just what I needed to keep organized.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Second set I've ordered

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
dkay4
Location:Eastern NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these to take notes in church. Love them! The price makes them very affordable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features.

Date:November 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wee Wee
Location:Orangeburg, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this product since I received my order. It fits in my bag and is very useful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for bible study

Date:November 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
LK in Houston
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads are great help in keeping your bible study notes in order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
whitedove
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the wide spaces between lines. It gives you plenty of room to write.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has everything I was looking for

Date:September 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Babs
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great for anyone that is looking for a great way to keep their bible study notes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wordkeeper &#174 Bible Study Notepads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great format however.......

Date:September 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
kerry moore
Location:Reading, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only drawback is the glue design which does not stand up as well as cpuld be expexted when used regularly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12345 ...11Next >>>