Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold

Handsome executive style ballpoint pen with goldtone pocket clip and repeat goldtone ichthus pattern on black; removable cap; fine quality writing instrument uses Parker refills; writes with blue ink; boxed for gift giving.

A classic Christian gift for any occasion.

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Review 1 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Pen

Date:July 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Galesburg, Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the blue ink, the balance of the pen, and the smoothness of the writing. It is packaged in a somewhat attractive box with a clear plastic tube holder inside that with the pen inside. This would make a good small gift for someone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful pens!

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
GEM2
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these a few years ago. They are still a wonderful gift, great value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great deal

Date:November 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Arthur Clarke Jr
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pen in it's several designs, fish, cross black and silver. They are all well worth the money. The shipping is super fast. You didn't order one? Why?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
reader77
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pen is beautiful to look at. I gave it as a gift and she loved it! Writes well and has a good balance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ron Parks
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
clip insert that holds the pen together came out of some pens that I gave as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Josue
The pen itself I love it. This is the second time I buy it but the shipment was not very pleasant when I found out that a clear cap that goes inside the pen was loose. I still use it every day. It reminds me the love of Jesus Christ wherever I use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeanne Larivee
This a beautiful and inexpensive gift. I will be ordering more. It is perfect for those friends who have everything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Paula Hammer
the pen was blue ink which I was expecting black, the only thing wrong with the pen is that the inner cap-its a clear cap that fits into the lid isnt attached so when you take the outside lid off the pen the inner clear cap comes out and you have to put it back inside the out side pen lid. writes good as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lakefront Communications
My husband was quite pleased. He made it a gift for either one of the elder's or deacon's at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kaurene Stoneman
Great Christmas gift for our Stephen Ministry group, I wrapped them up as gifts, now I see them being used all over the church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
AngelJoy
The pen writes very well, but unfortunately, the cap will not stay on. I had thought to give one as a gift, but I don't want to risk it now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Josue
Is exactly what I was looking for, blue ink though, but I got used to it (doesn't matter the ink color any more). Perfect for a gift. Had been looking for it everywhere and here was the onl place I found it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Richard King
I have purchased no less than 100 of these pen and have never had one break. These are very smart looking and they have the finger prints of Jesus all over them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christina Martinez
The cap to the pen comes apart from the first time that I opened it. I ordered 2 and both were broken.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Alma Rocha
This pen is great ans very elegant.I personally gave it to my boss as a gift!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deanna Mclemore
Very nice pen. Got is as a gift with the small leather journal. Good service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Peter Slingerland
I have ordered several of these pens and happy I did. Looks great, writes great, and the price is great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pamela Hutchens
I love these pens. This one was a gift! I have given them as gifts before and will probably do so again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Susan Kallerud
Perfect size for the tote bag, loved the pen! Was a very nice surprize when I was given a second one with my order, so Thanks so much for your thoughtfulness!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fish Gift Pen, Black/Gold
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joe Matos
The pen is attractive. But the plastic component that screws in to encase the ink cartridge is subject to breaking, a bit too easily from my experience. I bought this and the silver cross pen and both broke.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>