Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set

CBD Exclusive Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set

Embroidered kitchen towel set is trimmed with Scripture verse inspiration and colorful butterfly motif. Pair of 16" x 25" waffle-weave towels are 100% cotton. Be still and know that I am God. Psalm 46:10 and Stop and consider God's wonders. Job 37:14; blue lettering with greenery trim; created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Review 1 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:July 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brenda
Location:Ontario, Canada
Loved them so much, bought another set for my mother.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
sunshine
Location:Mt Gilead, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The towels are beyond what I had hoped for. They are very well crafted and so beautiful and fine in their appearance. I would be proud to have them in my home and I am proud to give them as gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well made and beautiful

Date:September 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kathy H
Location:Bryan, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the embroidery. Material is perfect thickness.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pretty towels

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bonnie Jackson
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave these towels as a gift and my friend just loved them.Made from very nice fabric with such a nice embroidered design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This towel set is very pretty.

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Deb S
Location:Montoursville, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this kitchen towel set. The colors are vibrant - quite pretty. However, I wish that we could know before ordering if a product is made in China. Although it is nearly impossible to purchase items not made in China, it would be great if companies in the US would be accountable and bring their manufacturing back to this country!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shary
Location:California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These towels are even nicer than I thought they would be...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent buy

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rita W
Location:Athens, Ga
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These towels are not only beautiful, they are soft, absorbent and serviceable. A great way to proclaim your faith in the kitchen!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Butterfly Kitchen Towel Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Snow
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these towels for a lady that teaches Sunday School with me, and I was pleasantly surprised. They are really nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.