Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Praise Him Flag, Large

CBD Exclusive Praise Him Flag, Large

Make every day a banner day and show the world that you and your house serve the Lord! Appliqué flag is made of durable 100% nylon to withstand the elements. Praise Him Measures approx. 28" x 44". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Praise Him Flag, Large
Review 1 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nicely Done

Date:March 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
A Follower
Location:Upstate, New York
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Christian flags are a great way to let the world know how we feel about Our Lord. They are high quality for the money and seem to stand up well outdoors. I love them. God Bless. Great to display your love in the Spirit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful colors

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
mosue
Location:danville WV
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the colors are so vibrant --easy for all passersby to see and hopefully be moved
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great banner, good quality and cheap pricing.

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Annie
Location:Dennis, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seems to be everyone's favorite of the 7 we purchased. Great quality and bright colors. Very pleased with merchandise and website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Bright and beautiful flag.

Date:September 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nenibear
Location:Morgantown, WV
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for the Children's area in our Fellowship hall. The walls are a light brown and the yellow should show up very nicely against them--it is very cheerful looking. Great quality materials and workmanship on all of the flags I have purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda Fisher
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is well made and very colourful. It looks great in our school chapel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The colors are bright and the features are great

Date:March 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
worshipper
Location:Queens, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The banner really catches the eye. The colors are bright.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Calvary Chapel Oxnard
I am happy with my purchase the flags are very durable. I know they will last for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Blevins
Really enjoyed the product! The members of my church were so excited when I showed them the flags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pam Larson
Love this flag and all the flags I purchased. They are a beautiful addition to our church. Different seasons, etc....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
John E Garrett
Well Made -- Design on both sides -- Based on use of like items seem to resist fading in bright sunlight -- i use as banner rather than flag -- this is my 6th or 7th purchase of like items -- so i gueass that indicates my satisfaction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Utter
Is is one of the nicest quality of flags I've ever purchased. We display it in out Children's Church room at our church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan E Baughman
This was a nice vibrant eye catching banner, that we are using in front of the church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Talma Meadows
I teach Middle School students Sunday School and hung it in our class room. The kids love it! They think they have the coolest room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angelealaahna An
This is a awesome Flag its looks great in our church and with the sun its lighten it up. I love all of christianbooks flags they are made well and the price you can't beat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marily Stasney
Great size and color. Very durable. Has image on both sides which was unexpected! A great buy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Priscilla Young
This was my first time ordering from this company. There are not many religious flags that you can order that are reasonably priced and are of this quality. The banner is exactly as pictured. I will be reordering in the near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara
I ordered this flag for our church and I am so pleased with the quality and detail, absolutely beautiful and well made. My first experience with christianbook.com and all 3 flags I ordered are well worth the money. Thank you for the great price and great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
James Holly Bradley
This product is actually two high quality flags sewn together back to back. The fabric is heavy nylon with bright colors as pictured. Suitable for both hanging outside as well as displaying in church. A great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Praise Him Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Burch
Totally awesome! Craftmanship is wonderful. Thank you for providing us such wonderful products to share the way we feel with others about our wonderful Savior!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.