Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fun Express Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12

Fun Express Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12

Fun sets for church, parties, and Sunday School; home and family gift giving; budget-friendly, in convenient set packs.
  • Pack of 12 bracelets, assorted colors with cross
  • Measures 8"
  • Jesus loves me
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 2195%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Review 1 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

these were a great buy

Date:June 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gramma
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My church kid enjoyed them I bought more of them for bible school the kid thought they were great.
I gave these to my church kid they liked them so much I bought more for VBS the kids thought they were great, they enjoyed them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

All but the clasps

Date:January 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gerry
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I recently purchased The Jesus Loves Me bracelets to pack in shoeboxes for children all over the world. The colors were bright, bold and beautiful. The cloth-like bands seem durable and the writing can be read clearly. The price is reasonable. My only con is the clasp. My first shipment had several broken clasps, but Christian Book's sent me a whole new shipment right away and every clasp was in working order in that shipment. The clasps are plastic and seem weak so I don't know if they are going to hold up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The girls loved getting them in their stockings.

Date:January 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
elaine
Location:Gold Hill Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The girls loved getting them in their stockings. They were well made and the bright colors really popped.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
SOKI
Location:Buffalo, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for party favors, rewards, special occassions, faith builder & help.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite at VBS "store"

Date:July 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
marianne
Location:Brighton, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These went like hotcakes at VBS; one creative little girl got several and clipped them end to end to make a necklace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product!

Date:July 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pebbles
Location:Boston, MA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We distributed these bracelets at our church picnic. Our youth group were wearing them and they gave another one to each of the younger kids. The younger kids then wore their bracelet and then gave another one to an adult. Fun! Then - in a circle we gathered and all sang "Jesus Loves Me."Boston
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
suekypie
Location:topeka
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A big hit with the kids. Cute, liked the colors and the saying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great alternative

Date:May 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lyndi
Location:Alaska
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved these for our Easter eggs. Nice alternative to candy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice for what they were

Date:April 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marion Bird
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Jesus Loves Me bracelets for my Sunday school class (3-5) The children loved them especially the bright colors. They wouldn't be appropriate for older classes except as reminders of His love, since they are ribbons with clasps. They wouldn't stand up to constant wearing. For these groups I would recommend them as part of a treat bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Gloria J. Bledsoe
Location:Birmingham, AL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Excellent for I needed them for - (Children).
When children show a good attitude you try to
reward them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good for the kids

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
zentraveller
Location:australia
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a good gift for a kids club ..colorful and nice. strong and well worth the cost
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this was good value

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
jewels
Location:Burlington Iowa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was a way to share a message that was great especially for the day as it was on target with the worship music and message that day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
I dance 4 Him
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bracelets were made to appeal to young people but don't fit young people. If they were adjustable they would get a perfect rating from me. My kids do love them though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
jazz
Location:Paul stockertown, pa.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they were a very good buy, which made our sunday school kids very happy. the price nothing compared to the smiles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Product

Date:November 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Woody
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our children in Kids Church love them. They were very excited when we presented the bracelets to them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy!

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Eleftheria Papadopoulou
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful, good quality and fun to wear and give to others as a little gift, with a great, uplifting message!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT ITEM, THESE I GAVE TO THE CHURCH!

Date:April 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sheryl
Location:Alvarado, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE I GAVE TO THE CHURCH TO BE PASSED OUT TO SOME OF THE CHILDREN.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for children

Date:April 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Phyllis Kilian
Location:SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only draw-back with these bracelets: they can't be adjusted to fit any size. I had bought them for 2-, 3-, and 4-year-olds, but they only fit the older children. They are sturdy (shoe lace-type material) and colorful with JESUS LOVES ME in bold black. The plastic clasp has a cross cut-out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Betty Mccallister
Location:Saint Albans, WV
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good gift for Sunday School class children. That is why I purchased it, and I am pleased with what I received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jesus Loves Me Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love them!

Date:March 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
ntccspokane
Location:spokane, wa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love them! These bracelets are going to be in the prize box for our very first V.B.S. this summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>