Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole

Lightweight and efficient, our aluminum flagpole breaks down into four 16" sections for storage, but firmly screws together with durable insets for a full-size flag pole to display your Christian and patriotic flags. Shiny ball topper with attached clasp to secure flag. Strong pvc caps and fittings; lightweight to ship but rugged for outdoor or indoor display. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 1191%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Review 1 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased

Date:December 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nita
Location:Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was truly surprised when I received my flagpole. I love it. It looks great outside and stands up to the weather not like the wood ones. The price was great and would love to have a 2nd. Very good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product;

Date:August 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
crackerjack
Location:Forsyth, GA.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a very stable flag pole that was used to replace wooden poles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

For what it is it is a good product

Date:June 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bill
Location:Great Bend, Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was really looking for a sturdier flag pole that broke down into 14 to 18 inch sections and was 6 feet long. I ordered another 2 poles so I can get to the 6 foot long that I need. I fly 3 flags on the back of my motorcycle and these poles will have to be strengthened at the couplings so they will not break. If I were just flying the flag in a stationary place the poles would be great. If you can strengthen the coupling such as using metal instead of plastic I would even pay more for those. Thanks I will make these work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with it.

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stormy
Location:Palmer Alaska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this, flag and pole looks good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wanda Morrison
Location:Fall Branch. TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's lightweight and much better than the wooden on that
I had. I'm also happy with everything that I have ordered for Christianbook. keep up the good work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a very good quality product

Date:January 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
nana
Location:Eufaula, AL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I ordered this product as Christmas gift with several flags I was giving as gifts, also...so now I need to order 2 more for myself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
lindis
Location:El Centro, Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was of good quality and met my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like the product

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beverly Walker
Location:abington pa 19001
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, sturdy, stable, color is great will probably order more at a later date thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
prtrbear
Location:Antelope Valley, Ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed you no longer carry the wooden flag poles. The aluminum flag pole will not stand up to the weather as well as the wood ones, and I live in area of extreem temperatures and wind. Sharron Grolle
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rosemary Weis
Location:Hudson, FL
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was slightly disappointed to see the pole bow a bit, but maybe that is necessary? Love the tangle free quality it has!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is nice

Date:April 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
bearhug
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the pole, but I was only able to use 3 of the 4 pole pieces, as one of the pieces had a plastic screw thing stuck up it it, and I couldn't get it down to screw into the other pieces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4-piece Aluminum Flagpole
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christie Noble
Nice idea...thought it would hold up better than wood. End ball faded in a week(plastic) nice if ball was aluminum. Flag unable to rotate around pole so it doesn't stay put unless you live in an area with no wind. Disappointed with functionality. Nice that it screws together and won't mold but it doesn't display flag! Would be nice if discription on line would be better.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.