Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Joy Cardinal Figure

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Joy Cardinal Figure

Birchbark design with cardinal accents spells out a colorful Christmas accent for the Christmas home. Joy with snowy trim and holly leaf embellishment is crafted of resin with the look of birchbark; 7" x 5" to stand on table or shelf, bringing a dash of bright Christmas color to your decor. Birdlovers will find space for this cardinal-themed Christmas design!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 978%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joy Cardinal Figure
Review 1 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful, just beautiful

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
becca
Location:Watsontown, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, simple, decoration to express the joy of the season. Great for those with limited space for decorations, looks great on a book shelf.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not as pictured

Date:December 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
childofgod
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This ornament does not appear as shown online. The colors of the wood and birds are much darker and the "snow" actually looks dirty. So disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
stanne
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very unique, catches the customers eye. Cardinals are a nice Christmas bird to feature.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cowboy girl
Location:Franklin, Tenn
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my mother and she loved it. She loves cardinals and because it had the word joy on it made it even more special.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Pretty but hard to see

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
pkgardner
Location:Tennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This figurine looked beautiful in the pictures. You could easily see the J O Y and the birds were so vibrant with color. However, when I received the figurine, I realized that it was curved and not as vibrant as in the pictures. I believe the curve detracts from being able to see the J O Y. The figurine is much darker in person than on the pictures. Anyway, I wasn't pleased with it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
wire
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was very nice. Appeared as nice as in the catalog.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nicer than expected.

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Darlene
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered as a gift for someone else and was pleasantly surprised. I found it to be really cute and well made. Will be ordering more for future gifts. Your service is great, always receive my parcels in a week.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Cute

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharon
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for a gift. I opened it up prior to wrapping and was surprised that the base is curved not straight. You can see it in the picture if you are looking for it. It didn't change my mind; I still think it is really cute, I just was not expecting it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Joy Cardinal Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
wiseowl
Location:Merrimack, NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one of these figurines and thought the ladies in
my prayer group would like them so I bought them each
one for our Christmas get together. Your service is excellent......I received them in less than 5 days. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.