Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Praise God Garden Flag

CBD Exclusive Praise God Garden Flag

In vibrant harvest colors, this sturdy nylon flag features a cornucopia with fresh fruits and vegetables and reads, "Praise God from whom all blessings flow." Can be displayed indoors or outdoors. Measures 12" x 16".
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Praise God Garden Flag
Review 1 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice quality

Date:November 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Donna Fischer
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered several items, all of which arrived very quickly and in good condition. I was most pleased, not only with the price, but with the quality of the garden flag. I will certainly order from you again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice looking flag.

Date:November 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marcia Abel
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very nice looking flag. Now I wished I'd gotten the larger size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Vivid colors

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
grammiesylvia
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material, vivid colors
Looks great in my front yard.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Becky
Location:Humble, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the vibrant colors and detailed stiching.
What a great way to witness to your neighbors and celebrate Thanksgiving.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These flags are made very well.

Date:November 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kris Boxrucker
Location:Stetsonville WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always purchase my seasonal flags from here. This one was a gift. Have in the future & will continue because the quality is good & the price is right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great flag

Date:November 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Murray
Location:VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it because it lasts for the whole time of fall and that anyone passing by can clearly see that this house praises God by the bright white and large lettering.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donna Montgomery
Beautiful colors!! Construction is sturdy and withstands the outside weather perfectly! I would defintely recommend this product to others!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Beverly Jones
This garden flag is very well made and displays our faith in a very neat way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Virginia Fritschle
I was surprised at the quality for the price. The flag is well made...the words are stitched, not printed so it should hold-up well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol Guise
I purchased the flag as a gift for my daughter. We both like the design, colors, message, and durable fabric of the flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Laurel Mcmahon
Beautiful flag at a great price! I love ordering from CBD since everything ships quickly and accurately, and they have an amazing selection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Susan Powell
these flags are so great! I have had a garden flag stand for many years and am thrilled to find Christian flags to display! I'm so happy to use this small attempt at reaching my neighbors and friends. I have ordered several and this one is beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deborah Casale
I absolutely LOVE this flag. The colors are vibrant and it really stands out, especially the words Praise God! I want everyone who drives by my home to know I am a Christian- We need to be light in this dark world!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Allshouse
It's a good quality flag, however the seam at the top seems to be to large as it has blown off the flag and on to the ground. I was lucky to have found it.Other than that it is fine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
SSP
Loved this flag..perfect for fall. Have it outside our great room window and it is a cheerful reminder of my favorite season, fall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Wendy Gerrard
I did not realize that this was double sided (you can read the writing on both sides). Very nice surprise.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Florence Rainer
Beautiful Flag. I enjoy watching my neighbors stop and read the beautiful praises to God on my flag as they jog by! The colors are vibrant and sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2007
Customer Avatar
Yolanda Rosa
What a wonderful way to give an open testimony to the world; This is a Christian Home. Thank you for the many Flags of our Lord and His word!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
Melissa A Yusinski
This is a really nice flag, it has vibrant fall colors and has a nice message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Praise God Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Joanna Faillace
Sturdy., eye catching., a bright and beautiful daily reminder to praise God!Thank you so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>