Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive He Is Risen! Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive He Is Risen! Flag, Large

Make every day a banner day and show the world that you and your house serve the Lord! Appliqué flag is made of durable 100% nylon to withstand the elements. He is Risen! Measures approx. 28" x 44". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Review 1 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marcia Tolbert
Location:salisbury, nc
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flag & the message of it. This was my Dad's favorite Easter greeting & reminds me of him. I am thankful He is Risen indeed!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Date:April 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
PeggyW
Location:Eugene, OR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MY FLAG IS GREAT and I flew it all Easter season. I Love flying my flags all year long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful Easter flag

Date:March 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
spookdi
Location:Conifer, CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted an Easter garden flag which expressed the true meaning of Easter instead of the usual bunnies and colored eggs. The flag is well-made, vibrant colors and expresses the true meaning--He is Risen! Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best garden flag yet

Date:March 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
sharon
Location:Miller, SD
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I was delighted with this flag. The embroidery is crisp and so are the colors...I love that it is 'framed' all around. It's also very sturdy...not flimsy. Wish I could find more like this with such high impact.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Flag

Date:May 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
SooZQ
Location:Columbus, Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fly large flags over my front window and this one looks great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful way to witness of our Risen Lord

Date:April 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda Witham
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flay is attractive with vivid colors and is made of nylon which shed the rain well. Most importantly the yellow cross is very observant and the message is easy to read from the street.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even nicer in person

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sonya
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is gorgeous, vivid, and very well made. I cannot wait to put it up on Easter morning!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value!

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
mlt333
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little bit smaller than my other flags, but just as high quality. Can't wait to display it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

He is Risen! Flag

Date:April 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
TomW
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My recent purchase of the He is Risen! flag met all of my expectations and was well worth the price. The item arrived within 2 days and was everything that was advertised. I would definitely recommend this item to buy and will gladly do business again with Christianbook.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful flag

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
JenIfer
Location:CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy, well constructed, attractive, and a great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Flag

Date:April 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
arjot
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice flag, bought to hang in the church for Easter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robyn Zwolinski
This is the second flag I have ordered from christianbook.com. As before, my flag arrived very quickly and is so beautiful and well made. I love that it is two-sided with the wording visible on both sides.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephen And Lori Wang
good quality, nice size, bright colors; bought 4 different banners for community easter celebration, really added a festive feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lorelei Gretta
The quality and bold colors of this flag were an awesome addition to our Easter Worship both inside the sanctuary and outside, as we also had a Sunrise service too. I have also purchased the large WELCOME flag, for church, which has similar bold colors and a cross which is also beautifully made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jerry Kennedy
We love these flags.For the price you can't go wrong.We are going to use them at our church.J.K. Alabama
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Teresa J De Biase
EXCELLENT!! From delivery time, to colors, to workmanship, I can't wait to display this banner. We are Jesus people and Alleluia is our name!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Utter
Beautiful and of high quality. We purchased several flags to display in our Children's Church room at our church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lisa Gosser
This flag was my favorite. I ordered several for all the different seasons but this one has to be my top pick! The colors are bright which I love and it has small flag to match!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Steinmetz
Very beautiful--great colors, appliqud black between colors. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Adele Joseph
Excellent quality and bright beautiful colors!A great way to give praise and glory to God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>