Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large

Flowers will always be in bloom on bright applique flag featuring watering can and timeless words of the doxology Praise God from whom all blessings flow. Bordered in bright blue, this is available exclusively from Christianbook.com; fashioned of 100% nylon for display indoors or out. Large size: 28" x 44".

Please note: We have displayed this flag on a pole so our customers can see how it will look. Please order a flag pole separately since it is not included with the flag.

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Review 1 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Flag

Date:January 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
SueH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the quality and colors and size of the flag. It has exceeded my expectations. The design can be seen and read from either side.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

colorfull and beautiful

Date:June 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
coloradpnc
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, beautiful and the letters are embroidered. Good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great flag, very durable

Date:April 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
SoCalfolks
Location:Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for a flag that was embroidered rather than printed and this one fit the bill. It looks great and seems very durable. It's withstood a few rainy and windy days already and seems to be holding up just fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Calvary Chapel Oxnard
I am happy with my purchase the flags are very durable. I know they will last for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Brooke
This is the most beautiful flag I have ever seen! I just love having it out blowing in the wind. The colors are so vibrant, exactly as you see in the picture. It is very thick so the quality seems to be great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Yesenia Rivera
I love this flag. It's beautiful! It's bright and colorful. It definitely meets all of my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Heintz
My flag is on the west side of my home, and the lettering faded so much in the sunlight that it is unreadable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Renee Tremblay
I loved this beautiful flag when it was new but it faded in the sunlight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angela Mcbride
This is a beautiful flag. The colors are bright. It is double sided- it can be read on both sides. I recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joyce Wilkinson
This is a cheerful flag with a lovely message, but the print should be darker, more easily read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Claude Pittenger
It is an excellent way to display your praise to God and remind us every flower is a joyful way to praise God in nature.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Praise God, Watering Can Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jamie Evans
I love this flag! Looks like summer outside and what better way to say, God gave us the sunshine. I love this flag!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.