Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small

CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small

CBD knows how important your Bible is to you. That's why we've designed this exclusive line of top-quality Bible covers that not only protect against scratches, stains, and fading, but also provide you with plenty of convenient storage space for the extra essentials!

Features:

  • Durable, washable poly/canvas construction
  • Embroidered cross medallion motif
  • Zippered exterior pocket
  • Spine carrying handle
  • Toggle zipper pull
  • Interior pen loop
  • Small fits Bibles up to 8" x 5.5" x 1.5"
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Review 1 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
BIBLELADY
Location:CALIFORNIA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THE PRODUCT WAS MADE OF QUALITY MATERIAL AND THE WORKMANSHIP WAS EXCELLENT. DEFINATELY A KEEPER!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
L Mills
Location:Chester, Va
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very glad that I was able to find what I needed at the price that it was, I am very happy with it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product met my expectation.

Date:November 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Raye
Location:Flint, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the wrong size for my Bible but I'm keeping it for my grandson's first Bible. I plan on ordering three more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
John Silvia
Economical, durable, good size for "liturgy of the Hours", or portable bibles. internal pockets and zippered front is perfect for notes, prayer lists and Holy Cards and the zipper pulls are easy to use and durable. Good value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Howes
Well made item,just what I needed!Light fabric with zipper pocket for notes and things.Easy to carry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Olivia Starnes-zielinsky
Sturdy and small, this Bible cover was a perfect fit for my beat-up Bible's cover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
John Ytreus
Great fit for my Vernon McGee NKJ Bible. Plenty of room for small notebook and pens.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cathy Witzke
Nice cover, unfortunately it is not small enough for my sons Bible, which is getting a bit dog-eared.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Diana Anderson
A top quality Bible cover at a very affordable price. It makes a great gift for all ages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.