Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium

CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium

CBD knows how important your Bible is to you. That's why we've designed this exclusive line of top-quality Bible covers that not only protect against scratches, stains, and fading, but also provide you with plenty of convenient storage space for the extra essentials!

Features:

  • Durable, washable poly/canvas construction
  • Embroidered cross medallion motif
  • Zippered exterior pocket
  • Spine carrying handle
  • Toggle zipper pull
  • Interior pen loop
  • Medium fits Bibles up to 9" x 6" x 1.75"
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 23100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Review 1 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Durable no frills Bible cover

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kenneth
Location:Dickinson ND
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cover will help keep my son's Bible in good condition for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Better for smaller, lighter Bibles

Date:September 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tunesareus
Location:Virginia
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are a bit thin, but I was wasn't expecting top of line for this price. I don't tend to be rough on them, so they last me a good while. But the larger sizes for the biggest and heaviest Bibles will feel less sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Canvas Bible Cover is Durable & Inexpensive

Date:July 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This canvas Bible cover is durable, inexpensive & roomy. It's quite a bit larger than my previous cover. The outer zipper compartment is large enough to keep a notepad along with a few pens & highlighters. The feature I appreciate the most is the inner sleeves for the cover & back so it doesn't slip out when opening. I wasn't looking for anything fancy...just highly functional. The embroidered cross lets me know how to open it facing the correct way. It's really a good purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skip
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps all of my notes and Bible in church and home together
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good quality over-all

Date:June 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
R.jill Teske
Location:East , TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just what I wanted-fit and appropriate.
It is not fancy just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a value.

Date:April 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
mack
Location:Baltimore,MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great book cover for a great price. I wouldn't hesitate to buy more in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
JESUS IS LORD
Location:Nicosia , Cyprus
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light and perfect size for my Greek leather bible and note pad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigred
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I was well pleased with the cover. I uses it all the time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect fit

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shepherd
Location:Dade City, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect fit for my bible and was very economical.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sunny
Location:Palm Coast, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the right size, material, color, and price. Thank you CBD.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy with Purchase!

Date:February 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
PattiD
Location:New jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover was just what I was looking for, and I am very pleased with the quality and value. My Bible fits perfectly into the cover and is very comfortable to hold and carry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The cover fit my son's Bible perfectly.

Date:November 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hterry
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Bible cover appears to be rugged for a teenage boy and fits the Teen Bible perfectly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
djjones10
Location:Decatur, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The products received very much meet the expectations, value and quality expected. I would definitely recommend this to others. As a matter of fact, many people have asked me where did I get my products and I felt very good letting the know from Chrisianbook.com. If any thing else is needed I would definitely look here FIRST.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product met my need, good quality, sized right

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
jrht
Location:New Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product met my need, is of good quality, price is highly acceptable and the size is perfect - thanks
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
bearshoes
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great book cover, I love it. I need to buy some more for family and friends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a perfect Bible cover

Date:June 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shirl
Location:Redding, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old Bible cover was 28 years old when the zipper gave out. I went to ChristianBook immediately and found a new new one on sale and it is just right. Thank you CB
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great inexpensive Bible cover.

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
gansu98
Location:Warner robins, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already owned this cover and purchased two more for new friends that are biological brothers and new Christians. They were excited to receive the covers and have constantly used them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product - great company

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rhondann
Location:Vancouver WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed/wanted and great quality - thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Modre
Location:South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I was looking for in a Bible cover for my children's Bibles. I checked other sites first. This was the best value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wordkeeper Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved this cover

Date:January 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
boarderchic
Location:Wichita.KS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fit exactly the way I wanted it to...thanks for the speedy shipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.