Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P Graham Dunn Inc. Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque

P Graham Dunn Inc. Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque

Pretty shaped plaque with ribbon hanger, with words of inspiration and bestselling artwork. 3.5" x 5.75", for any room in your home. Share God's love in beauty and art. Made in Ohio.

Good morning, this is God.I will handling all your problems today. I will not require your help!

Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 1486%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Review 1 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT SIZE

Date:January 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
THE QUEEN
Location:CITY OF INDUSTRY , CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE NOT VERY BIG BUT PERFECT SIZE TO HANG IN AN OFFICE OR BY YOUR BED ETC..... IT IS SUCH A AWESOME REMINDER THAT GOD IS IN CHARGE .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good message

Date:January 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nadia
Location:Hillsborough NB CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gift for a friend; I thought it would be a little heavier product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice as a small gift to someone

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Manal
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The quality is ok for the price, it is nice to hang at office or to give to someone as a small gift. I gave it as a secret santa gift at work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daily Reminder

Date:December 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Butter
Location:Georgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
I have this next to my computer. When things gets challenging during the day their it is reminding me to let go & let God. I may be wanting it my way that may not be God's way. Butter
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
suenewyork
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I liked the saying and even though I had the measurements, it seemed bigger than it is. I would really like this in a larger size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great

Date:December 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
olive
Location:New York City
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
God wants us to rest in Him,let Him take care of things for you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has a uplifting saying

Date:December 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
AF777
Location:New Albany IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PLAQUE BECAUSE OF THE SAYING ON IT . IACTULLY THOUGHT IT WOULD BE ALITTLE BIGGER THAN IT WAS, BUT IT STILL IS A GREAT PRODUCT. I EVEN ORDERED ANOTHER ONE . I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.THIS PLAQU IS A GREAT GIFT TO GIVE SOMEONE TO LET THEM KNOW THEY DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING . GOD HAS IT COVERED. THANKS CHRISTIAN BOOK FOR THIS PRODUCT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Items is nice and fits in small space

Date:November 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Like the item. Hang it where I can see it all the time to remind me how good God is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Unique Plaque

Date:September 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
rainbow6
Location:Steubenville, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great inspirational pick me up. Sent it to a friend having several minor difficulties and it gave her a big smile and said it made her day. Sometimes the best things come in small packages. Very affordable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
charlee
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice plaque ... only wish it were a little bigger!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't help loving this little plaque.

Date:November 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
peanut
Location:E TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This plaque is the perfect reminder that God is in control. It a neat gift to give as a little token of love for someone you really care about. It looks great by the coffee service in the kitchen or on one's dressing table for a nice morning time waking up reminder. Love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Date:November 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
AnnaP
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these. One for myself and one for a good friend of mine. I have it on the wall beside my coffee pot as a wonderful reminder every morning.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Disciple of Christ
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a cute little plaque and very nice to give away as a little gift.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Morning This Is God Mounted Print Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
lenny
Location:nh
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product aND GOOD VALUE bought 4 all my friends
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.