Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium

CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium

CBD knows how important your Bible is to you. That's why we've designed this exclusive line of top-quality Bible covers that not only protect against scratches, stains, and fading, but also provide you with plenty of convenient storage space for the extra essentials!

Features:

  • Durable, washable poly/canvas construction
  • Embroidered cross medallion motif
  • Zippered exterior pocket
  • Spine carrying handle
  • Toggle zipper pull
  • Interior pen loop
  • Medium fits Bibles up to 8" x 6" x 1.75"
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Review 1 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely LOVE this Bible cover!

Date:April 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mrs Pattycake
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cover for the compact Giant print Bible I recently purchased through CBD to use when teaching Sunday School. I didn't want to spend a lot but also knew I need something that would protect it as i tossed it in my teaching bag each week. This cover is perfect! Its well made and at an unbelievable low price. I would highly recommend this cover!!! thank you CBD!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:February 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Miss Joan
Location:Howell, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Bible is starting to fall apart (but my life ISN'T). It is the perfect size. I could replace the Bible, but it has so many personal notes that this cover works perfectly. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can always count on quality from Christian Book.

Date:February 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barbara Mouchett
Location:Caledonia, MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of the low price I was afraid it might not meet standards, but it is just perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever Book Cover

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
joangel
Location:Philadelphia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thru the years I have purchased a number of covers, both for personal use and as gifts. All were higher priced than this one, and some not even nearly as nice. For the workmanship and economy, this is the best I have had. I want to buy a few more for other books I read daily and which get much use.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sturdy and boy-proof!

Date:February 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
MuddyApron
Location:Kentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son who has gone through a few Bible covers. The fabric is very sturdy and the handles attached firmly. I have no doubt that this product will hold for a long while.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barbara
Location:Danville, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
This cover is really nice fits my large print Bible just perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality at a very reasonable price.

Date:December 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cathy
I recently purchased the NIV Teen Bible with a soft cover from CBD for my granddaughter. She really liked it and asked if I would get her a bible cover for it so she could keep it looking nice. This one was a perfect fit for it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product.....excellent price!

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
littlesal
Location:Kansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am very satisfied with the bible cover. It fit my bible perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
RosRit
Location:Colorado
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with this case. It fits the Bible I ordered perfectly and appears to be very sturdy. That's good as it is for an eight year old girl.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Nice looking cover

Date:October 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tbirdj38
Location:Richmond, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new Bible fit perfectly in this cover, am really impressed with the look and feel as well as value of this purchase. Protection for my Bible and easy to carry with side strap handle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
djjones10
Location:Decatur, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The products received very much meet the expectations, value and quality expected. I would definitely recommend this to others. As a matter of fact, many people have asked me where did I get my products and I felt very good letting the know from Chrisianbook.com. If any thing else is needed I would definitely look here FIRST.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
ramblingroz
Location:Lindenwold N.J.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very sturdy and I like that I have plenty of storage for my pens and markers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice product for the value.

Date:June 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Mark Kratzer
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is very nice. It fits extremely well. I like the zipper pocket on the front cover. It is great for carrying a notepad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great inexpensive Bible cover.

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
gansu98
Location:Warner robins, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already own two leather and one canvas covers. I bought this for a friend and she loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jewell
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, will order more for gifts. I'm very satified with everything that I received.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Modre
Location:South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I was looking for in a Bible cover for my children's Bibles. I checked other sites first. This was the best value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lee Young
Location:Pittsburg, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover fills my needs very favorably, and I like the color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This cover is beautiful and has great features

Date:February 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lily
Location:Carson, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This canvas Bible cover is beautiful and the quality is good. I
love the cross symbol that is on the front cover. The zipper is
great and easy to zip and the burgundy color is rich. I am really please with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An EXCELLENT Purchase!!

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Yvonne
Location:La Mesa, Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The WORDKEEPER &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover,
Burgundy, Medium, is just what I've been looking for!!! It
fit my Bible perfectly and it's lovely and durable!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wordkeeper &#174 Economy Canvas Bible Cover, Burgundy, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Meet my expectation

Date:December 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
sheshe
Location:New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I think it was a giveaway for the price. It's a great cover
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>