Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Fish Design Pen Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Fish Design Pen Silver

Classy pen with silver-on-silver ichthus fish motif, in sleek matte finish, comes boxed for giving and is designed exclusively for Christianbook.com. Uses Parker refill and makes an exceptional gift for men or women; removable cap; pocket clip; blue ink.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Design Pen Silver
Review 1 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Writes smoothly and is comfortable.

Date:November 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
tthom106
Location:Southeast Missouri
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased this pen for my self. I was so pleased with it that I purchased several of these pens for gifts. This is one of my favorite CBD products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Plymouth Presbyterian Church
This is a gift to our high school graduates. It's nice to have something that isn't "graduation" related. The individual box these come in makes them look cheapy, but the pen inside looks very nice. I haven't used one, so I don't know how they write.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tawana Scroggs
Love the look and design of the pen but as stated in one of the other reviews, the cap doesn't fit properly. Other than that, great pen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lakefront Communications
My husband was quite pleased. He made it a gift for either one of the elder's or deacon's at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
James Campton
This pen fell apart within the first week after giving it to my wife as a gift. I'm not happy with this purchase at all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Angela S. Williams
Nice looking pen. Have not tried it out. Intend to give it as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Kloos
This was a very nice gift at a reasonable cost for the parish priest and bishop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jackie
I loved the pens , i gave them as gifts to y Choir members. They loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jill
I bought a large quantity of these pens for gifts. While they are nice looking and have a good presentation with packaging, I was disappointed with the quality. Of the 30 pens purchased, only 2 lids worked properly. I had to hot glue the other 28 so the silver cap stayed with the inner plastic closure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nancy Ediger
I really liked the design of the pen - with the fish on it. It was a stocking gift for my son-in-law who's last name is Fisher. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Suzanne Toluba
It is sleek,weighty, and much pricer looking than its price. a winner.the black and gold version is just as attractive as the silver.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jan Peters
Love these pens and bought more as gifts.Very reasonably priced as are all products from Christian Book. I buy all my Christian products here even though I live in Australia.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ronald Fent
I bought the pens as graduation gifts and the everyone I gave them to were grateful. I liked the pens myself and thought they would be the right gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Silvia Perez
es un producto bello, estamos muy contentos y fue un regalo para los dias de los Padres., recomiendo ampliamente este producto.This fish pen is beautiful, we are too happy with it. We gave this as a father's day gift.I really recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cindy M
Nice pens! I ordered them as Confirmation gifts and was pleased with the look and writing quality of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Beatriz Davidson
Excellent value for the price, looks good, boxed well. I bought 22 for an graduating class and was very pleased
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sarah Payne
A beautiful pen that would serve as a special gift for someone or even as a gift to yourself. It's cartridge is refillable and replacements can be bought in the U.K. Each time I use it, I am reminded of the most wonderful gift that we have been given.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jane
Very smart looking pen and nicely packaged. I bought several for gifts and am sure they will be well received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Edna Cain
This pen made a really great stocking stuffer for my daughter. Usually in church she is always asking for a pen to take notes, now she keeps this one with her bible and loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fish Design Pen Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rev. Kathryn Parrish
Beautiful pen. I gave them as gifts for my congregation and they loved them. Anything I buy from you is a hit. Thank you so much for offering such wonderful merchandise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>