Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large

CBD Exclusive America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large

Bright colors and a bold patriotic theme make this sturdy nylon flag stand out from the rest! Lighthouse artwork with red border and corner star accents with sentiment America - God shed His grace on thee. Suitable for display year round, indoors or out. 28" x 44"; available exclusively from Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Review 1 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase!

Date:June 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Janlane
Location:Maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this flag for my father who is a veteran of WWII and likes lighthouses. He was absolutely delighted to receive it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Missy
Location:Clewiston, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flag!!!!! Much nicer than in the picture!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Summery; wonderful quality

Date:September 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Snapples
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice colors, good quality, love that it's the same on both sides. I'm disappointed that the wording "God shed His grace on thee." is not more visible from a distance.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
theofilo
Location:Long Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very attractive and beautiful flag that sends the message home. Happy Fourth of July.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Brown
I was really looking for something more summer-like, but am pleased that this has so much symbolism in it - the light of the world, strong tower, patriotism, beach. The size it perfect since it's the size of your typical off-the-shelf flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Staci Angel
I really love the bright colors of this flag and the message! The flags hold up so nicely and just look great from the road. They make such a nice decoration.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melinda Naas
Beautiful flag! This one is my favorite! The theme and the colors are pleasing to the eye and I love the lighthouse!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gwen Gettmann
This flag is beautiful and has a great message. The colors are vibrant and it shows well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pam Robbins
This is a beautiful flag! Perfect for patriotic holidays or any time of the year!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
J. Mullard
I have been very pleased with the quality and colorfastness of the flags. I always have one of the flags hanging out my window where I can see it all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Bell
A bright, beautiful reminder of Who our country was founded upon. Everyone has commented how inspiring the flag is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Linda Creasy
This flag is truly beautiful - the picture really doesn't do it justice! It is also VERY durable and well-made. I plan to purchase many more of the CBD flags. They look terrific and remind all who see them of the importance of faith and adherence to God's word.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for America, God Shed His Grace Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rita
Just bought this flag and it is more beautiful than the picture and is well made. Love the CBD flags!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.