Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag

Bright colors and a bold patriotic theme make this sturdy nylon flag stand out from the rest! Lighthouse artwork with red border and corner star accents with sentiment America - God shed His grace on thee. Suitable for display year round, indoors or out. 12" x 16"; available exclusively from Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Review 1 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like your American //christian heritage themes

Date:August 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
rutty
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the patriotic flags, however I wish you had more. Like the 10 commandments, A one nation under God, one reminding it is on our money, there is a whole array of ideas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

value and quality are unbeatable!

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
chris
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality and value of my purchases and will return for more. They make great gifts and are sure to please.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
M Anderson
This is an excellent product, great way to share what my God has done for us, with anyone that goes by my home. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ann Ezell
I ordered several garden flags and love them. I will continue to order for myself and as gifts for others. You just can't beat the workmanship, beautiful colors, and Christian messages. They are a daily blessing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Thorson
This flag is colorful and well made. It should last for a good while out in the elements. Very nice!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sam Sansom
Arrived just in time for Independence Day and all visitors to our home commented how much they liked the flag. Strongly recommend signing up for the CBD falg "program" as it is the perfect way to have the perfect flag for all times of the year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marsha Hurd
This is my favorite flag, I only wish I had gotten in the larger one. I love it, it is so beautiful, much more so than the picture.Marsha, TN
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Vicki Gupton
Again, I'd give it 5 stars if it were American made. It's a lovely garden flag with a good message. This country needs all of God's grace that we can get at this time in history. I probably wouldn't have ordered it if it had been more expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carole Comer
I absolutely love it! It is so beautiful & it says exactly the way I feel about this wonderful country of ours. May He continue to do so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Kirkbride
The flag fit my holder perfectly and shines out the fact that God is a part of our country's heritage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Woodard
I like the bright colors. I also like the selection of the picture for the flag. To me it represents America as God created it; the land, the sea, the sky and the lighthouse represents the that He is the light of the world. It fits the caption well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for America, God Shed His Grace Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
Robin Ford
I Love this garden flag! I am proud of our country and Love God, so being able to display both in one flag, makes my heart feels good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.