Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bethany House Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook

Bethany House Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
Review 1 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Really Quality Product.

Date:November 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Margot
Location:South Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this book! I loved the characters, especially the old maid-servant, Hannah, with her wisdom and her love for Fannie. I loved the adventure of heading down the Missouri River on a paddle steamer into the ruggedness of Montana. Fannie went in search of her Aunt Edith, who she didn't even know existed until she became her only living relative. Samuel went in search of his beloved sister, Emma, who fled from an abusive father. I loved the unexpected twists in the story, which kept me reading late at night. Such events brought the main characters closer to God, and eventually, to each other.
I'll definitely be looking out for more from Stephanie Grace Whitson.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Whitson doesn't disappoint

Date:September 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
half pint
Location:Nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely one of the best books I've read this year. Loved the characters, the setting, all of it. Lost lots of sleep to stay up late and finish this one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A most unusual story!

Date:December 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Crystal
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just hovering between adolescence and maturity, Fannie Rousseau has been through more grief than any young lady should ever go through. Mourning the loss of both parents, Fannie is quite inexperienced in business and of the world. When a burglar opens her eyes to an old photograph, with some hidden letters, written by a fancy long-lost Aunt, within her Mother's dresser, Fannie is on a mission to find the possible only relative she has in the world. Will she find her, will she accept her as her own? On her journey she meets Samuel, searching for his runaway sister. The two share a non-typical romance, but a very sweet love nonetheless. You will go on an adventure with many twists and turns! I loved that the Author included Scriptures throughout! An enjoyable, quick read, that will build your faith in hard times :)
**This review is my unbiased, non-profit, personal opinion.**
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A feeling of contentment when finished!

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
homesteading
Location:rural NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are many thought provoking elements in this book but the main one that comes to my mind is discovery.
At age 18, Fannie sets off on a journey to Montana Territory in search of an aunt whom she has never met. She feels alone in the world and just wants to connect with someone since the death of her mother. The trials she encounters along the way change her from a spoiled, sheltered girl into a woman of substance. She gains strength - physically, emotionally and spiritually. Kind of sounds like life, huh?
Samuel longs to find his only sister who ran away years before. His journey will not only lead him into an unexpected but marvelously life changing vocation, he will also discover friendship and a deep, abiding love with Fannie. Kind-hearted is a most appropriate way to describe him.
Along the way, both Fannie and Samuel individually face what seem to be insurmountable odds but they persevere, overcoming fears and temptations, emerging with a stronger faith and love for one another. With a spiritual thread that is strong and sure, A Most Unsuitable Match is a beautifully written voyage of discovery, full of adventure, familial longing, heartache, and romance, making it a deeply satisfying read!
Bethany House provided a copy of this book for review purposes. I was not required to write a positive one, just my honest opinion, which I have done. No other compensation has been, or will be, received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
rcm48
Location:Lincoln, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was given to our daughter as a gift. Stephanie Whitson is one of her favorite authors, and requests her books when a new one comes out. She has every one of her books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wrote in her usual style

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
quilterjanet
Location:Holdrege, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephanie's book are great and such an easy read. Can't wait until the next one comes out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A most Unsuitable Match: A delight to read!

Date:October 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joyfull
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this book from Bethany House publishers for free in exchange for an honest review. I have to say I enjoyed this book a lot more than the last one I received. It's set back in the late 1800's and it is about a lady of a well bred background meeting and falling in love with someone who would not be acceptable for her in that time period. The book focuses on two main characters Fannie and Samuel. It follows them throughout their journey together adding history and intrique along the way. There is a bit of a mystery developing about Fannie's family that you need to read to understand fully and is a touching story.
The book delights the reader in joy and humor, but also shows the trials of traveling by ship back then and some tradegies that can occur. It is well written and engaging and was easy to follow along with. It's written with a christian viewpoint and is an overall lovely enjoyable read. :-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great book about compassion, hope, and love.

Date:October 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
HSCottage
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's lots of suspense and adventure in this book. Some tears, smiles, loads of compassion for others, and of course there is romance, and the author keeps you guessing on between who. You just don't know who she ends up with in the end. Two guys in love with the same women, and she has to pick which one. They both are great prospects.
Fannie's mom dies and she sets out to meet an aunt she never knew about. I knew how the aunt thing was going to turn out, I just didn't know the journey she would go through to meet her. Fannie does some courageous things, like getting on a boat in a river to a mining town that has a bad reputation. Along the way she meets some amazing people. But tragedy strikes again and she loses someone else she loves. But along the way she makes new friends who help her out. She makes new friends with some Indians, a Dr. with a blind child, shop owners, miners, and others.
This book was very exciting and I couldn't put it down. I can say it will be one of my favorites. Even though there is tragedy in the story, it is filled with hope every where and for it seems everyone.
Pick it up! Its a keeper!
** I received this book from Bethany House Publishers for an honest review. **
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fresh and new

Date:October 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Janna Ryan
Location:North Platte, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I have read so many historical romances that I wonder sometimes if any authors can produce a truly fresh story anymore... yes, they can. I really enjoyed this book because it just had such a fresh spin on things. Fannie is a spoiled young lady (read as privileged, not a brat) that is having her world turned upsidedown and is having to discover a new path for herself. Her journey is punctuated by a varying assortment of colorful characters - good and bad - and I never knew who was safe and who wasn't and who was truly good and who wasn't. And then of course there is the love interest (or interests) and I really didn't know how that was going to turn out. I loved it. Stephanie has such a lovely writing style and every page was just truly enjoyable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Testimony of God's Word

Date:September 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
clbarton20
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free copy of “A Most Unsuitable Match,” by Stephanie Grace Whitson from Bethany House Publishing and it was a great read. You first meet Fannie after she has really been left to figure out how to run a household in her society, without ever being taught. One of the things I love about this book, is her relationship with her best friend who also happens to be blind. As Fannie is going through her deceased mother’s belongings she finds a clue to other family members that may be out in the world that she was never aware of. So she sets of to find her family members and her journey is one that is full of adventure and adversities. This is when we meet Samuel, who happens to be working on the boat that Fannie is taking across country. He seems mysterious and you realize that there is more to his story as well. I love to watch Samuel and the growth that happens in his relationship with the Lord. It is a great story to see how the Lord has gifts inside of people that He wants to use, but sometimes, us as humans get in the way. We think that we are not capable of doing something, which is mostly correct, but His Word says, “we can do all things through Him who gives us strength.” I think that this book is one big testimony to that scripture. I loved is and would recommend it to everyone to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A delightful, comforting read

Date:September 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
brnh
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Most Unsuitable Match, by Stephanie Grace Whitson, is a delightful read. It's entertaining, wholesome, a little sappy, but generally heart-warming. The twists are somewhat predictable, but the characters are loveable enough to make you care about what happens to them. My favorite character is Patrick, a little blind boy who is alarmingly perceptive and calls people on their bluffs. And it had settings that I love--give me a good river story and I'm happy.
I received a copy of A Most Unsuitable Match from the Bethany House Book Reviewers program. The opinions are my own. :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Book to Pass the Time

Date:September 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fannie Rousseau's parents die, leaving her without any family...or so she thinks. Fannie is going through her mother's things when she finds an envelope containing letters and a picture from Aunt Eddie, someone she never knew existed. Fannie longs to meet this long lost relative, so she seeks passage on a steamboat to begin the search to find her aunt.
Meanwhile, Samuel Beck is on a mission to make up for past mistakes. He meets Fannie and they soon become good friends. As they travel together through the Montana territory they both go through many trials that test their faith.
While this book had very good Biblical values, I found it lacking in the romance and action department. The relationship between Samuel and Fannie just seems to “happen.” I felt like there was more of a relationship between the doctor and Fannie than Samuel and Fannie.
I received this book for free from Bethany House Publishers in exchange for an honest review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MOST SUITABLE AND FUN ADVENTURE

Date:September 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nora Finding Hope
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Fannie Rousseau’s world crumbles after her mother dies suddenly. Hannah, her loyal hand maiden whose been more of a mother to her than her real mom, tries to comfort Fannie. Minnitte, her dearest friend, is blind, engaged to be married, and is busy planning a wedding. Fannie didn’t know where to turn.
Miss Fannie seeks the council of Mr. Van de Kamp, who has run their family finances for years; only thing he can tell her is to get married. She needed help trying to navigate the financial mess her dad’s company was in and what to do from here. He offered no help at all. Getting married wasn’t an option.
Although Fannie was raised in privilege she would only marry for love. She desperately longed to be loved and accepted for Fannie the person - not the daughter of a wealthy man. Fannie discovers a box of old letters - her mother saved. She devours them all. Hannah learns of her find and is surprised. Even more so when Fannie tells her she is going to search for the person who wrote those letters. Fannie and Hannah embark on a dangerous and wild adventure. They encounter things they never dreamed possible! Neither had been on a steamboat or far from home for that matter. They meet Samuel who’s earning his way to Montana. Surprising to learn that Samuel is in search of a person as well. They both hoped to find answers on their journey. Little did they know their search would make them realize they needed each other more than they knew.
Fannie is headstrong and determined to accomplish her mission and so is Samuel. Others realize her lack of manual skills and fiestiness. Valey the innkeeper says, “I had to ask her if she even knew how to sweep a floor.” I think it made her a little mad....but then she said she thought she was smart enough to learn. He laughed “Tell her...she’s due for her broom lesson with Ave.”
I loved the natural spiritual thread and the way the author represented it, Fannie says to herself, “What if she actually sought out the words in the bible and let them rule her life? The idea was at once fascinating...and terrifying.... Did the bible really contain words of Life? For the first time. Fannie wished she had her own bible!” Love this.
I enjoyed Fanny and the authors well timed humor. I enjoyed this historical fiction novel. Also loved the cover - it was intriguing - I would never suspect the author could put together such a fascinating story with so many twists, turns and surprises. I enjoyed the minor characters as much as the main ones.
I enjoyed this authors' style, her endearing characters, and the many surmountable challenges they faced. They discovered that in their weakness God is strong. God will help us grow. He knows what we’re created to do. We just have to trust him and take the first step in the direction He’s called us to. The author talks about heart issues through a blind boy who says, “When you cannot see faces you listen better. Sometimes listening lets a person see in a better way.”
Stephanie mentions, “While working on this book, I've came to the end of myself yet again, and found Jesus waiting with outstretched arms and mine until we had the strength to take up the journey on our own two feet once again. And so... I offer you another story forged in the fires of my own life.” Loved this! I highly recommend this delightful novel!
Nora St.Laurent
The Book Club Network
www.bookfun.org
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Enjoyable Novel

Date:September 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Holly Smith
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fannie Rousseau has just lost her mother and is struggling to keep her family's estate in good condition. When she discovers a long held family secrets that no one is willing to talk about, she boards a steamboat traveling along the Missouri River in hopes of discovering the truth for herself.
Samuel Beck is also on a quest for family. . .but his is to reconcile a mistake he made long ago. Yet left penniless and knowing he needs passage aboard a steamboat traveling along the Missouri, he takes a job as freighter to help pay his wages. There, he meets the beautiful Miss Rousseau.
As Fannie and Samuel grow closer, their obvious differences don't stop sparks from forming. But is it possible that they are truly a most unsuitable match?
A Most Unsuitable Match has a great many elements in it that make for a good story. The beginning starts off very slow, almost bogged down with more narration than immediate scenes, but once the story picks it up it holds the reader engaged and highly entertained.
While I enjoyed Stephanie Grace Whitson's previous novel far more than this one, I still truly enjoyed A Most Unsuitable Match.
As always, Stephanie Grace Whitson fills her stories with such wonderful historical detail and accuracy. I enjoyed learning about the steamboats along the Missouri River, and even learning more about the early territory of Montana.
The message in this book is one of the best I think I've read in a long a time. While we've seen a great many stories on bookstore shelves that deal with broken prostitutes in search of redemption from their previous life as society's outcasts, Stephanie Grace Whitson brings something unique to this story by approaching it from the perspective of those broken women's families.
While the ending seemed a little rushed, and the epilogue didn't quite make sense in the beginning, overall, it's still a good story.
Fans of historical fiction will definitely love A Most Unsuitable Match.
I received a complimentary copy of this book from Bethany House Publishers in exchange for an honest review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good read!

Date:September 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Laura
Location:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In “A Most Unsuitable Match” by Stephanie Grace Whitson, Fannie Rousseau has just lost her mother and does not know what she should do next. When Fannie’s father died several years earlier he left control of his business affairs to Mr. Vandekamp. Now that Fannie is all alone in the world she realizes how bad things have gotten with her financial situation. When Fannie has to go through her mother’s things she finds a stack of letters and a picture of her mother’s twin sister, Edith. Fannie has never met her aunt and did not even know her mother had a sister. She decides to go to Montana to find her aunt and to also get away from Mr. Vandekamp because he is trying to marry her off to someone that is not suitable. While on the boat bound for Montana Fannie meets Samuel Beck. Samuel is trying to find his sister and make amends with her after she ran away from home. When the boat sinks, Fannie’s servant Hannah dies and Samuel and his friend Lamar help Fannie the rest of the way to Montana. What they find in Montana is a wild and rugged land and that Fannie’s aunt is not who she portrayed herself to be in the letters. During these months Fannie and Samuel become close and realize they deeply love each other. Will Fannie and her aunt be able to move past the things that happened in the past? Will Fannie and Samuel be able to be together? I received a complimentary copy of this book to review from Bethany House Publishers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Satisfying Read

Date:September 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Wanda Myers
Location:Dublin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fannie set the swing in motion again. “What’s it like, Minette?” she asked after a few minutes.
“What’s what like?”
Fannie nudged her friend’s shoulder. “Love.”
Minette didn’t answer for a moment. Finally, she said, “It’s like hearing an echo. As if I’ve been calling for something for all of my life without realizing it...and at last someone answered back. And what he said filled part of me I didn’t even know was empty.”
Fanny Rousseau is busy trying to understand her life. While her best friend Minette is preparing for marriage, Fanny is dealing with the loss of her parents and the realization that her secure world is crumbling down around her. Bills are piling up and she is unprepared for dealing with life alone. Then she discovers part of a family secret and determining to make sense of it, embarks on an exciting adventure like she never imagined. In the process she discovers her inner strengths and draws closer to God as she learns to reconcile with her past. And somewhere along the line she also falls in love....
I thoroughly enjoyed this latest offering from Ms. Whitson. The characters were realistic and believable; the plot was exciting and compelling. This book supplied a satisfying love story while also giving the reader a chance to open her heart to hear some important truths from God.
I received this complimentary copy from Bethany House Publishers for this review. A positive review was not required and the opinions expressed here are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fun Read

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lehrerin
Location:Roxboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Left all alone in the world after her mother's death, Fannie Rousseau decides to travel west to find her mysterious aunt. She finds herself in Montana Territory, in a rough and tumble man's world with few friends - and no money. Samuel Beck is searching for his missing sister when he saves Miss Rousseau from a roughneck on a riverboat. Opposites may attract, but is there any way for this soon-to-be preacher and the faithless orphan to find true love?
Whitson has a smooth and easy writing style that draws the reader into her stories. In this case Miss Rousseau seemed rather shallow at first, but over the course of her journey she faced her fears and deepened her character, making her much more likeable. Both characters had mentors of strong morals and faith guiding them along the way, which definitely added to the story.
The mystery of Rousseau's aunt's past prevented this story from falling strictly into the romance category and added an interesting angle to it. I would be quite interested to read her aunt's story! The same is true of Samuel's sister's story - there was much missing from their stories that would make fascinating novels, especially considering their rocky relationships with men and the times in which they lived.
Whitson's latest novel is a fun read but did not have the depth that I hoped for. As a light-hearted beach read, this would be great!
I received a free copy of this book from Bethany House in exchange for an honest review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
KavR
Location:Canada
Gender:female
In a word. Rich. In detail, in language, in characterization, in the layers upon layers of plot. All that wealth of richness combine to make "A Most Unsuitable Match" a decadent read!
Whitson already had a solid plot for a best-selling story, but she went deeper, bringing characters and situations to life in such an amazing manner. I wasn't just reading about Sam and Fannie, I was experiencing every single moment with them. And their story took me on such a surprising journey. I had no idea that the Missouri River was a viable route to the west or that Montana had a gold rush or that steamboats traveled along that river.
And Whitson penned it all with a passion that pulled at my heart and made this a very emotional read.
I don't think I have ever read a more profoundly touching account of one man's developing testimony. It is intrinsically woven into the very fiber of the story but without dominating it. As he grows so does the reader and both come to the same realization at about the same time: resiliency comes from placing your trust in the Savior above all else.
And don't be fooled by the title. You might think this is the story of two people who appear to have nothing in common and therefore would make "A Most Unsuitable Match". But once again, Whitson goes deeper and readers will discover that the unsuitable match also refers to the fact that we often don't see ourselves the way God sees us and because of that, we think we're an unsuitable match for Him. Talk about profound. You could hold a whole book club discussion on just that one topic! But you won't have to limit yourself -- there is so much action and drama and romance along with endearing characters that you'll want to talk about "A Most Unsuitable Match" long after you've finished the compelling story. A definite must read for every TBR shelf!
"Book has been provided courtesy of Baker Publishing Group and Graf-Martin Communications, Inc. Available at your favourite bookseller from Bethany House, a division of Baker Publishing Group".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
sugar
Location:Simpson, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
This book had great features. I also liked the story and it seemed to be easy reading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Most Unsuitable Match, A - eBook
This review is fromA Most Unsuitable Match.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, great, and great!

Date:August 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lala
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a wonderful read!! I loved this book! The storyline was simply amazing and I thought it was so awesome to have so much Scripture talked about, not to mention that a verse(s) from the Bible started the chapters off! This book also had some funny parts that I really enjoyed! A great read to past the time and to have on your bookshelf!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>