Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gregg Gift Company Victorian Light Coin Purse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Gregg Gift Company Victorian Light Coin Purse

Classy coin purse features Thomas Kinkade's artwork "Victorian Light" on silky soft microfiber front art panel. Back panel is black faux leather with Scripture inscribed Send forth your light and your truth, let them guide me... Psalm 43:3. 3.75" x 3.75" with kiss-lock clasp and coordinating color lining.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Review 1 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was just what I expected.

Date:December 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brenda Bell
Location:Dayton
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful little change purse.
The picture is beautiful and the verse is a great reminder of Gods love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes a neat little gift.

Date:November 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
peanut
Location:E TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little coin purse is even nicer than the picture portrays. It makes a special addition to any gift. I purchased 3 of the pocket stones to go inside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jean Hardy
Location:PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice gift to fill a Christmas stocking. Nice clear picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful coin purse

Date:November 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
sjw1981
Location:Albert Lea, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this coin purse for my friend for Christmas. She loves anything with lighthouses and Thomas Kinkade. This is a inspirational and petite enough to tuck in a coat pocket or even a somewhat small purse. I know my friend will enjoy using it, once opened. It is very unique.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pretty Great price

Date:October 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
sdlee
Location:san diego, ca
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty little coin purse. Nice verse. Perfect for my Victorian loving mother in law.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gift was loved.

Date:August 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kathy Todd
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my Mother who always says "I don't need anything at my age. Don't get me anything." But naturally I want to get her something for BD or Christmas or ? She loved it and could get into it easily for her change when needed. Thank you for a beautiful item!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
clairdiana
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very useful and comes in handy for small change.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the change purses

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grannygrunt
Location:Jamestown, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these change purses as gifts and I really liked them and I have gotten so many compliments and Thank you's. Now It's my turn to thank you for offering such wonderful items. THANK YOU!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patricia
Is beautiful & a wonderful compliment to the matching tote bag & photo wallet I got!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sara Mason
Very nice little coin purse. Very good value and works well to boot. I may get more as gifts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Huffnagle
Bought as a gift for mother's day. Thought it was a nice quality. Wish the zippered ones came with a bible verse. That is why I chose this style .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Victorian Light Coin Purse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Martha Coulter
Beautiful coin purse! Sent it to one of my girlfriends, I hope she loves it! Mar
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.