Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large

Red Letter 9 Inc I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large

Express love and devotion to your wife with this heather gray short sleeve tee that simply states I Love My Wife in navy lettering. Machine washable; 100% preshrunk, soft-spun cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 683%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Review 1 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shirt!

Date:December 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
shaly777
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. It's good quality and a simple, yet profound message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable, good fit.

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
ianthepoet
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The t-shirt arrived on time and was in great condition. The shirt is comfortable and fits very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good buy.

Date:February 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happy Wife
Location:B.C.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My good quality shirt, fits nicely. My husband really enjoyed this as a Valentines gift. I suspect I will have an "I love my Husband" shirt delivered to me soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
TerryV
Location:OK
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Roomy, Comfortable, and definitely makes a statement on how I feel about my better half!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDING!!!

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
luvhim
Location:Central Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband and he's gotten nothing but compliments on it. Have told many people where I got it. It's the best $10 investment I ever made!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Henkels
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality and a fun gift. I would recommend this t-shirt to my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Robinson
100% satisfied with the product, the price and the service!!! Went online to find a shirt that said "I Love My Wife" at my husband's request. He wears it a LOT! Washes great too. Thanks!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Love My Wife Shirt, Gray, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Macdonald
Lucky to find it. I think we dont hear these words often enough. This shirt is a nice fit . Nice stitching and good quality. :0)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.