Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Winepress Publishing Heavenly CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Winepress Publishing Heavenly CD

Heavenly is an uplifting album that will make your toes tap and heart soar. Enjoy an energizing, worshipful experience that could change your life forever!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Heavenly CD
Review 1 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carrie
Love this album! The music is awesome! Will give to family and friends as gifts this Christmas. Excellent music by two special young ladies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
John K.
This is a great album and whenever I listen to it I feel so uplifted. Heavenly is inspirational and it's been in my CD player a lot. So, I do recommend it. So glad that CBD has it in stock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carrie
This is a great CD. I really like it! It is so worshipful and inspirational.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Wendy
I love this CD. What an inspiration! Heavenly is special and is shares the gospel, too. There are 12 songs on the CD and each one is great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nancy
Heavenly is a beautiful CD. I really enjoyed listening to it. The music is very worshipful and sincere. It is an inspiration and a joy to hear. "Jesus What a Beautiful Name"is a precious song and Stacie Ruth and Carrie Beth sing it from the heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jim
I really liked Heavenly. Stacie and Carrie are authentic believers and you can hear that in their singing. I really liked Stacie Ruth's rendition of "We Shall Behold Him" as it was very powerful - the best I've ever heard.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary
I am so glad that I have a copy of this CD. It is very inspirational and the songs stay on my mind. Carrie Beth and Stacie Ruth are authentic Christian singers and you can hear that in their music. I've heard them in person, too. They are genuine and special girls. So glad to see that Christianbook.com will have Heavenly in stock soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carrie Beth
I got a copy of Heavenly from another store and I love it! I am glad to see that Christianbook.com will have it in stock soon. The music on this CD is awesome!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heavenly CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Happy Reviewer
Heavenly is a very uplifting and wonderful CD. These two sisters sure know how to sing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.