Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Large Print Cure for the Common Life, Large print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Large Print Cure for the Common Life, Large print

You work all day, arrive home exhausted, watch TV to unwind, and then go to bed---only to awake the next morning and do it again. Is there a remedy for routine? Lucado says yes---and helps you embrace your uniqueness and use your singular talents to experience the "uncommon" life God intends for you. Large print. 311 pages.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 1794%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
Review 1 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

enjoying

Date:January 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kauen
Location:Neodesha, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
We are doing a Bible Study on this now. This is as long as I am going to do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This book has really inspired me

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
katkat
Location:Saint Louis, MO.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed reading this book, I have enjoyed reading all of Princes books that I have read so far. This book really holds my interest and has help me to understand some things in my life. It will also let you know that there is a common life however there is a cure for it if you are really tired of the common life and want to do something about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lindsey
Location:TX
Age:25-34
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started this book off with an eye roll or thirty, but once I got into it, I liked it. Lucado wants to help you find your “sweet spot in life”, where you feel like you are doing what you’re meant to be doing. The language is a little annoying (“you were born prepacked-for a purpose!”) BUT if you can see past that, the book is probably useful. And I will know more, once I have found the time to sit down and fill out the “workbook” in the back of the book which is meant to serve as a guide to understanding your purpose.
FTC discaimer: the publisher provided me with a copy of this book. I was not compensated for this review nor required to say … anything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Typical Max Lucado

Date:August 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Derek
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received Max Lucado’s newest book, Cure for the Common Life, for free through booksneeze.com in exchange for an honest, unbiased review.
Cure for the Common Life is a book about finding your God-given calling. It’s a self-help book about discovering the career that will not only bring you happiness, but also fulfillment. Lucado argues this can be found by keeping two questions in mind: “What do you love to do?” and “How can you glorify God with it?”
The book is 220 pages long, but only 140 of them are actual writing by Lucado. The remaining pages are a guide to help you find your calling. This makes this book a pretty short read. Overall, the book is very typical of Lucado. He addresses a very large, complex topic with popular-level writing but doesn’t really give many answers. He essentially just talks about the problem and then describes what it looks like when the problem is fixed without really describing how to do the fixing in any real, meaningful way.
Overall, I didn’t find the book very helpful. I can’t say that I walked away with any meaningful information and I wouldn’t suggest buying the book unless you are really unhappy with your career choice and are looking for a way to change that. It’s possible that this book might also benefit conflicted high schoolers but it’s usefulness doesn’t reach a wide audience
While the book was a very easy read and rarely dry, I wouldn’t recommend buying this book. I just didn’t find it very helpful.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cure for the Common Life

Date:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beth
Location:Azusa, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cure for the Common Life by Max Lucado is a resource and inspirational book of 214 pages. Only 141 pages is resource text. The remainder of the book is a series of reference sections provided for the reader to discover his/her “sweet spot” also known as the thing or talent which a person should perform in order to feel fulfilled in life.
The book is easy to read and is peppered with inspirational one-liners. I appreciate that Max has taken the time to break down the steps necessary to find the thing in life which God created each person to undertake. My only reservation in recommending this book to every person is that not every person in Scripture enjoyed what he did for an occupation. Jonah, for example, ran from his calling, and complained for the rest of the story. Lot found the sweetest spot he could live in and ended up losing his wife and having his daughters turn on him. These are just two examples; there’s more. In short, if you are looking for a good book to help direct a youth who feels uncertain of his future, or an adult who feels trapped in her job, this may be a good resource book for each to find direction for their next phase in life. It is my opinion that this should only be the first step. Prayer and listening to His voice is the ultimate litmus test for God’s direction in your life!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cure for the Common Life by Max Lucado

Date:August 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Breanne
In Cure for the Common Life Max Lucado helps readers discover their "sweet spot" which esentially means he helps people figure out how their everyday life, their strengths, and God's glory intersect. The main purpose of this book is to guide readers towards discovering how they can use their uniqueness to make a big deal out of God every day of their life. Lucado has readers recall their sweet spot experiences and helps unpack these times where one did something well and enjoyed doing it. By reflecting on their life one is able to draw out common themes from their story allowing them to discover: their strengths, what they want to work with, optimal conditions to work under, what kind of role and relationship to others one seeks in a task, and what brings satisfaction to them. This will hopefully prove beneficial in revealing what would be a good direction for someone to go in for the future.
I found this book to be enlightening. Lucado did a good job at helping me unpack my past experiences and discover common themes in my life. Overall, I would say that Lucado accomplished what he set out to do with this book. I wouldn't say reading this was life changing or that now I know excatly what I was set on earth to do, but what my assesment revealed fit with what I already know about myself and what I am interested in doing in the future. I would recommend this book to others, especially those who are searching to discover what to do for a vocation.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Are You Living in Your Sweet Spot?

Date:August 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Urailak
Location:Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Are you happy with your job? Excited to get up and go to work everyday? If you're like the majority of people in America (and the world for that matter), the answer is probably "no". Do you dread work days? Bored with your "common" life? This book aims to help you navigate through your interests, passions, abilities, skills, and more to find your sweet spot (= the cure for the common life). Your sweet spot is the spot where you use your uniqueness to make a big deal out of God every day of your life! The first step to discover your sweet spot is to study your S.T.O.R.Y. (Strengths, Topics, Optimal conditions, Relationships, Yes!). "For fear of doing the wrong thing for God, you'll do nothing for God. For fear of making the wrong kingdom decision, you'll make no kingdom decision. For fear of messing up, you'll miss out...." (p. 60) Mr. Lucado invites readers to take big risks for God and use their gifts to make Him known. This is a useful and practical book that helps readers explore their uniqueness that God packed in them on purpose for His purpose. It includes the Sweet Spot Discovery Guide (developed by People Management Internatinoal, Inc. and Steve Halliday) in the back of the book. I enjoyed reading this book and would recommend it to others. I especially love Chapter 15: Don't Be Too Big to Do Something Small. In the book, Mr. Lucado provides these wise words: "Parents, tell your kids to do what they love to do so well that someone pays them to do it. Spouses, urge your mate to choose satisfaction over salary." Sounds great, doesn't it? However, in reality, it doesn't always work out. For example, those living in third world countries who are starving...do not have an option to choose satisfaction over salary. Survival must come first. Wouldn't our contentment and thankful heart honor God more than our fulfillment/satisfaction? I believe our sacrifice (putting others' need above ourselves) glorifies God more than our self-seeking desires (being too occupied with finding our sweet spot, being discontent until we find our sweet spot, etc.). It makes me wonder if our sweet spot is supposed to mean "living in obedience to His will and being content", instead.
~ I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Common life? Nah.

Date:July 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Melissa
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Max Lucado has once again brought his readers a thought
provoking, and heart searching book. He is not only a
talented writer, but a strong man of God. If you've just been
going through the motions of life, you really need to
read this book. God calls each of us to live a life
that is in His plan, and one that is far from common.
Some of the "cures" Max suggests in this book are to not
heed greed, to promote God, to do something for someone
else that you may not want to do, and to color Christ
with crayons supplied by God. Whether you're a Christian
or not, everyone can gain something from this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I needed this!

Date:July 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
S Scales
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could have written this review several weeks ago, but felt like I hadn’t really finished the book since I was still working on the “Sweet Spot Discovery Guide,” which is included at the end of the book. However, today I realized that my S.T.O.R.Y. won’t have any effect on my review, so I might as well not wait to HIGHLY recommend this book!
In Cure for the Common Life author Max Lucado encourages the reader to discover their S.T.O.R.Y, which he describes as:
• S for What are your Strengths?
• T for What is your Topic?
• O for What are your Optimal conditions?
• R for What about Relationships?
• Y for When do your Strengths, Topic, Optimal conditions, and Relationship pattern converge in such a fashion that you say, Yes!”?
I enjoyed reading this book. I was encouraged, inspired, and convicted to use my uniqueness to make a big deal out of God every day of my life! God made me and want me to be me, because no one else can play my part. Also, one of the chapters “Decode Your Kid’s Code” will be an especially useful reminder to parents or those working with kids that the kids have their own S.T.O.R.Y. As I mentioned earlier, there is a two part Sweet Spot Discovery Guide at the end of the book. “Discovering what God gave you is the first step toward curing the common life.”
So, before I return to working on the “Sweet Spot Discovery Guide, I suggest that you get this book and make sure you are “living in your sweet spot.”
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great book from Lucado!

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carin
Location:Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good book with a great message!
Lucado's central point in this book is that God has created us uniquely and that we are to use that uniqueness for His glory. He says that our passions and our talents will give us clues to discover what our calling is. He challenges us to "stand at the intersection of your affections and successes and find your uniqueness." Lucado reminds us that we don't need to covet other people's talents and abilities; we have been given what we need to accomplish our purpose.
The book looks at the epidemic of job disatisfaction and claims that so many of us are unhappy with our jobs because they are not compatible with our gits and with who God made us to be. There is a reason that God made us exactly the way we are. Lucado says, "You can do something no one else can do in a fashion no one else can do it." We must take stock of who we are, of what we have been given and how these gifts are to be used. There is not another person on the planet exactly like us, with the same gifts and passions; if we don't contribute our unique talents, they will be lost forever.
Lucado reminds us, "You are the only you He made...you offer a gift to society that no one else brings. If you don't bring it, it won't be brought."
Thompson Nelson Publishers have provided me with a complimentary copy of this book. The opinions expressed in this review are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cure For The Common Life by Max Lucado

Date:July 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Moody
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Max Lucado takes a humorous approach in talking about how sometimes our lives just get stuck. It could be in our jobs, our relationships, our homes, our finances, our health, etc. The reason why we get stuck is because we simply have not found our sweet spot. Those spots in our lives where everything just seems to fall into place and comes so easy because we are doing what God intended for us to do. Once we discover our uniqeness, we discover what brings us joy, what makes us feel alive, what makes us excel in what we do. When we discover what our purpose is we find that sweet spot and everything falls into place and we just feel right doing what we are doing. I have been on a search to find my sweet spot and this is the perfect book to start with.
Max writes with an easy to read and understand approach and I loved this book and will definately read it again. I highly recommend this book!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tired of your everyday routine?

Date:July 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Organic Shoes
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tired of feeling common? Not sure where you fit in the world? Tired of your everyday routines? Not sure where your sweet spot is anymore? You know that moment where you know you are doing what you were created to do, that moment where everything just makes sense. The Cure for the Common Life is here to help you find your sweet spot again. Lucado goes chapter by chapter to remind you to look at the things that are truly your strengths rather than the things you may just be doing or were thrown into. He reminds us to focus on our strengths and remember the moments where we truly felt successful. Through this book and the resources Lucado has provided you will be able to determine where your God-given strengths lie, and help to remind you of the moments in life where you have truly felt successful.
I really enjoyed this book, especially being at a point of trying to figure out where I should be going and what I should be doing, the cure for the common life was a great start to help in defining the things that I am gifted at and how I can use them to please God and to help others. Lucado reminded me that although many times people ask us to do things we help because we feel like we are supposed to and we feel bad because we think no one else will step up, but doing things that are not in our giftings drags up down and does not help to further the kingdom of what God has called us to do individually.
This book was provided complimentary by BookSneeze.com in exchange for an honest review. The opinions expressed are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Uncommon read for the Common Life

Date:July 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
serenecsl
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Max Lucado's written a whole lot of books and I am wondering why it is only now that I've read one of his.
When I initially read the description to this book, I thought it'd be irrelevant since I'm not working yet. So it was rather surprising that I found it completely applicable and insightful.
There are many self-help books out there that tells you how you can escape the mundaneness of work but Lucado's Cure for the Common Life is certainly no common guide. In fact, it rises above them all.
Lucado reveals the secret to breaking out from the ordinary routine that most people dread and it is no secret at all. The key to it is basically to:
Use your uniqueness (what you do)
to make a big deal out of God (why you do it)
every day of your life (where you do it).
And somewhere in the middle of all 3, we'll find out sweet spot. With sheer honesty, Lucado pens a very interesting book that easily captures the reader's attention. He reminds us of the Biblical truths about work and the God whom we serve. I like how he never leaves God out of the picture even in practical topics such as finding our skills and gifts. You'd be surprised that many Christian authors today often quote more secular ideas than Biblical truths. This cannot be said of Lucado.
It's the right mix of practical advice and Christian values in regard to the subject matter addressed. There's also a very helpful Sweet Spot Discovery Guide included that seeks to help readers discover their S.T.O.R.Y. as well as a section for personal/group reflection.
Time to pick this one up!
*I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. All opinions expressed are of my own.*
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cure for the Common Life by Max Lucado

Date:June 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Windsor, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book, ‘Cure for the Common Life’, is about realizing your uniqueness in who God created you to be. Each of us was created for a purpose. Throughout this book Lucado ties together our S.T.O.R.Y. to help you discover your gifts and how you can use them to glorify God. He has included a helpful tool in doing this, which I found to be beneficial. The S.T.O.R.Y. helps you identify your strengths, the things around you that you enjoy doing, the people and relationships in your life as well as the why you do what you do.
I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. It was an easy read with great biblical content. I especially enjoyed how he gave practical applications while sharing stories to reinforce the point. I was challenged to think outside the box of why I do what I do and was able to look back over where God has brought me to where I am today, which was also rewarding.
I highly recommend this book. If you are bored with the same old, same old or feel like you’ve settled into your life and are not content with where you are at – read this book and take the time to evaluate your life so you can find your sweet spot!
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com < [...]> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 < [...]> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One of Lucado's best!

Date:June 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ian Hastings
Location:Dallas, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have read several of Lucado’s previous books and always find some nuggets of wisdom and inspiration that I can apply to my life. However, like many prolific authors in this genre, after a while, one book starts to sound a lot like the one before.
This IS NOT true of The Cure for the Common Life. In addition to the typical inspirational fare, Max gives us a framework to figure out what we are supposed to be doing with our lives. Using the acronym S.T.O.R.Y. (strengths, topic, optimal conditions, relationships and "Yes!" moments), he encourages the reader to go back to their childhood and move forward through time looking for those specific times when we were particularly moved, inspired, and successful at something. Then, using the S.T.O.R.Y. model, look for common themes to find our “Sweet Spot”, the things, activities and places we are each particularly gifted by God to be and do.
The book includes a self study called The Sweet Spot Discovery Guide, to help walk you through your own personal S.T.O.R.Y. as well as an individual/group discussion guide to facilitate further exploration.
But perhaps the most impactful chapter for me, was chapter 14, “DECODE YOUR KID’S CODE”. As parents, Max says to us “Don’t view your child as a blank slate awaiting your pen, but as a written book awaiting your study”. We should learn what makes our kids tick, and help them discover their unique S.T.O.R.Y.
In all, I think this was the best of the several Lucado books I have read and I would highly recommend it to those struggling with their place in the world, or seeking insights on how to help their children find their path.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com < [...]> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255 < [...]> : "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An easy and insightful read.

Date:June 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
RamblingsMom
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dissatisfied with your job?
Feeling like you have no real skills? Or as though your interests are meaningless for glorifying God?
Cure for the Common Life discusses our "sweet spots"..the areas in our life in which we feel fulfilled because we're doing what we do best, and doing it for our Maker.
We've all had those "How can God use little old me?" thoughts, and Max teaches us how to replace those with "I'm good at this because God chose me to be good at this, and I can do this for HIM."
Like with all of Mx Lucado's that I've read, Cure for the Common Life is an easy read, and chock full of insight. Using simple yet meaningful analogies, he gets his point across. Max explains how no matter how insignificant our skills appear, we can use them for God because God gave us those skills! Lucado also encourages us to take the time to thoroughly explore ourselves so that we can find our "sweet spots" in life.
This book held my attention from cover to cover with its inspiring message that even I can do great things for God. I bookmarked several passages in the book to refer to later.
Whether you're just starting out on your own in life, or you've been in the workforce for decades, you should read this book!
At the end of this book, Lucado shares a step-by-step guideline to help us discover our sweet spots.
(I received a complimentary copy of this book for review from www.booksneeze.com. My review, however, is totally honest.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cure for the Common Life, Large print
This review is fromCure for the Common Life.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
melissa
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this book from booksneeze in return for an honest review. I had request a book by Max before and I was really impressed. It was the first I have ever heard of him, and especially the first I have ever read something of his, and I was very excited for the opportunity for the chance to read another.
Like his previous book I have read, Max on Life, this book is very easy to read, and even if you dont want to sit down and read this book cover-to-cover, you can skim through it and find the bits and pieces you want to read.
I was not suprised it was full of good advice. Max seems like the type of person I would like to know and ask my personal questions to, but because I cant, I am glad I have another one of his self-help books.
The cover and the author was what really drew me to this book first. Although I am not religious and Max Lucado is, I value all of his opinions, and they help me to understand his beliefs. With that being said, a non-Christian can still read this book and enjoy it.
This book really made me think about my life and the choices I have made. Even though I am only 20 and havent started a career yet (I have a four month-old son), I will cherish this book and read it once again when I am starting my desired career path.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.