Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive As for Me and My House Flag, Large

CBD Exclusive As for Me and My House Flag, Large

Colorful birdhouse motif flag features As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord!; 100% durable nylon, 28" x 44" for display indoors or out;available exclusively from Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Review 1 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Date:June 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
teacher
Location:denver
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appliqued flag with important message for witnessing; great for displaying during the summer months
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Warrior for Christ

Date:June 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lady of Faith
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag was absolutely beautiful and it speaks volume as to the stance I take for the kingdom of God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great look, didn't last long

Date:April 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
SoCalfolks
Location:Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This flag looks so good that despite falling apart after 1 season of use, we purchased it again. We really like the message too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

That is what I'm talking about

Date:August 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pamela P
Location:Orlando Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the statement and the scene. I cant wait to display it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katheryn Finney
This flag is the second one i've ordered from CBD. The first one last over 10 years! So bright and colorful! Embroidered on both sides so all my neighbors can enjoy it too. The message is clear and I'm proud to have it hanging in my front yard.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lisa Rolling
I've been looking for a flag with this scripture on it. This one is absolutely beautiful. I especially love the fact that it can be read from both directions. I am also pleased with the quality of workmanship. I will definitely be purchasing more flags from Christianbook.com.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Estra Hare
The quality of your embroidered flags is excellent. I have this flag over my garage door in the front of the house. It says just what I want it to say. I also have the flag Love Never Fails over the front porch. Both are excellent quality and stand up in the storms. I will continue to buy your flags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary Lou Horman
this is a large banner , It is very colorful and I for one love it ,it is what I wanted .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Healing Hearts Ministry
We like it. A little pricey though, especially to buy multiple flags. Would like to have more than one flag to switch out during the year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Brown
This is a great looking flag with bright bold colors. I love it and recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lauran Carter
I really like this flag. I have purchased 3 so far and have been pleased with all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debra Byers
This is a great and colorful little flag. I have had numerous compliments on it. It holds up good in the weather also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Paula Bass
The colors are beautiful. I love it. The message is wonderful also. I am very proud of it and the quality is great. I highly recommend all of the flags. I'm getting rid of all my other flags that don't have a Christian message or witness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia D Comb
I have purchased many flags from you, garden size and the large ones. So far each and every one has been very very nice. I love the fact that they are double sided and the quality and price are beyond compare. My husband and I are very satisfied. The Comb's
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dixie Hurley
The "AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE" large flag isjust beautiful. It is very colorful and thewords are easy to read. I have had so manycompliments on it as I have it displayedwhere everyone that comes to my door caneasily see it. I highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Linda Schlueter
Very pretty. Says what we believe in nice script We have it hanging near our front door.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for As for Me and My House Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Missy Davidson
I LOVE this flag. It's two sided so people can read it coming or going. Great way to witness to neighbors driving by!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.