Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach

Lighthouse Christian Products Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach

Shaped tumbler in warm peach holds your favorite beverage, with tight seal open/close lid. Features Faith Scripture verse from Hebrews 12:1-2, And let us run with endurance the race that God has set before us. We do this by keeping our eyes on Jesus on whom our faith depends from start to finish. 7" tall, contoured shape; base 2.5" to fit into most auto cup holders. Holds 16 ounces of your cold beverage. Washing instructions included.

Please note: to extend the life of your tumbler, the manufacturer suggests handwashing, and does not recommend use in the microwave. Complete care instructions are included with each mug.

Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Review 1 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love them!

Date:October 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kaihlan
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these tumblers! Apparently I'm not supposed to use them for hot liquids but I use them for my coffee daily and have never had a problem. What I like about them the most is the way the tumbler is narrower (on the outside layer only) in the middle so it's easier to not drop. They are susceptible to breaking if dropped, which is why I've had to reorder, thanks to my kids!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gifts for teachers/care givers.

Date:May 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
GTownTNMom
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter picked this out for her teachers this year and they loved the tumblers. It was going to be a reminder of their student they had this year when ever they used it. Nice unique gift and great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gift for Mom

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Christman
Location:McDonough, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought as a gift for my mother on her 26th Anniversary...she loved it and started using it immediately. The quality of the cup was greater than expected...so great job ChristianBook.com! I would order this kind of product again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:November 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was given to a friend as a gift who just loves it. She is an avid coffee drinker and has many kinds of mugs, and is very pleased with this one. The mug is dish-washer safe, very good quality, and beautifully colored.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jami Jackson
I was a little disappointed with this product. I loved the message that it has and was excited to be able to carry it around but came to find out it can't hold hot liquids. The papers inside warn you of this fact but I still tried it out and ended up cracking the plastic.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janet Ruark
The tumbler is pretty,but did not keep my coffee hot very long. And you cannot put in dishwasher or immerse in water. So not very practical. I would not buy it again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Fitch
I ordered some of these in every color as gifts and though the quality is good the design of this one is rather boring. The other backgrounds have some sort of pictures or wavy pattern and this one does not. Not a big deal but I felt it looked a bit "generic" compared to the other 4 colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faith Pastel Tumbler, Peach
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Vanessa Woodfork
This tumbler is pretty but the words that are printed are so light in color that they are hard to read. There is nothing in the description that says whether the cup can be put in the microwave, it can't. And the washing instructions that you receive with the product tells you then that it cannot be submerged in water. There is a clear plastic outside layer, the printed page and the cup itself. If it is submerged water will destroy printed page. Would not buy this item for this price again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.