Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product As for Me and My House Garden Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product As for Me and My House Garden Flag

Colorful birdhouse motif features As for me and my house we will serve the Lord! on 100% durable nylon flag. Display indoors or out; 12" x 16"; available exclusively from Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Review 1 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:June 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Srenite
Location:Hewitt, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most durable garden flag I have bought in years. I will be purchasing more!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely addition to front flower bed

Date:April 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patricia Clark
Location:Clifton Park NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful flag, adds just the right touch to the flower bed outside my front door!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

flag

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
bwebb
Location:N.C.
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely workmanship, bright colors, well made garden flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
70x7
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As with all garden flags previously ordered, this one is well made, meaningful, and a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Steve Thompson
Great product, constructed well, bright colors, two sided, super price! Now decorates our yard.Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet Haney
Loved the bird house with the Scripture verse to add to my collection of garden flags. Thanks CBD for great prices too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Luz Rubianes
Love the colors they stay vibrant during the sunny days in the south and love the double-sided views.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sam Sansom
We have been with the CBD flag program for a long time and have never been disappointed. This garden flag is another excellent example of the high quality items provided by CBD. Thanks again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janet Rapp
A beautiful and simple way of letting others know who we serve. Thank you for making a product so appealing and meaninful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ophelia G.
WOW, this flag is beautiful, vivid colors and I love that its 2-way either side is correct. I will be ordering more flags for sure. Thanks CB
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amy Sandberg
It's difficult to find nice flags with a verse. This is really nice quality, bright colors, easy to read. I'm really happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Eleanor Pierson
Excellent quality and a good declaration of faith without being offensive. Especially nice for spring and summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shirley P. Wells
I love the spring colors and I love birds. But, most of all, I love the Bible verse. I know there are people in my neighborhood who never go to church. I hope that as they walk or drive by my front yard, they will read the message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lisa Hall
my mom loves bird houses and serving the Lord so this was perfect for her front porch flag!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marla Medina
I have purchased several garden flags from Christianbook.com and have loved them all. They are well made, and in beautiful vibrant colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara A Schumacher
They are great, I wish there was a flag plan for the garden size also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Leigh
This is a great embroidered flag with vibrant colors. It is fully reversible and embroidered on each side so the image does not appear backwards on one side. Very good quality. It has withstood great winds that I get here in the Lake Tahoe area, and still looks nice (no shredding). It has met and exceeded my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Laurie Lambert
Absolutely loved it. Bright and vibrant, and received many questions on where I got the flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dawn Bernard
I love my new garden flag. It lets everyon know who we serve in our home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for As for Me and My House Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debbie Sartwell
I love this little flag/banner. It is close to my front door and I get many compliments. It is well made and I am very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>