Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale House Kidnapped - eBook

Tyndale House Kidnapped - eBook

FBI agent Luke Falcon is searching desperately for his cousin's abducted wife and son. Afraid that a stalker is responsible and that perhaps they're already dead, he's prepared to do anything to get them back alive---but falling in love with the only witness wasn't part of his plan! Previously published as True Courage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kidnapped - eBook
Review 1 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this book

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rudy Lady
Location:Rudy, Arkansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to read Dee Henderson books. I have read everyone that I have found and love her work. All the books that I have of hers I have read numerous times and will probably read them even more, they are exceptional and are a big part of the books I collect. Thanks Dee Henderson please keep writing books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A satisfying mystery!

Date:June 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordan
Location:Columbia, SC
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thoroughly enjoyed Kidnapped - so much so, that I finished it in two days! I couldn't put it down. The characters are well rounded and developed and the story was compelling. There were a few minor writer's quirks that were a bit distracting, but you'd only notice if you were looking for them. All in a all, a great read!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Quinnesec, MI 49876
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Dee Henderson. I have read all of her books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Handydeb
Location:Foxboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book kept me engaged with the characters! The plot was suspenseful and a page turner. Really enjoyed the fact that I didn't have to " skip" over inappropriate sections. A well written book doesn't need to use foul language .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Keeps moving and has some twists.

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mooney
Location:Vancouver, B.C.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't want to put the book down. Although some of the outcome was predictable I didn't skip any pages due to boredom. This author makes her story very real. She gets your attention and keeps you in the story. Very enjoyable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Faith
This was a great book! I love Dee Henderson's books and this one certainly captivated my attention the whole way through! Highly recommended!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Katina
This was a good very good read! I do not normally enjoy reading. I couldn't hardly put this book down! But there isn't a book that I have read by Dee Henderson that I haven't liked.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Dorman
I could not put this book down......just when I thought I figured out what would happen it changed. I loved that especially. It is such a fascinating book. A "got to read" book on love and courage and danger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tina Mazzola
I have found that ALL Dee Hendersons books to be well worth my time.There fun,exciting,romantic.I have not found any of them to be bad.I have enjoyed each and everyone of them,And grown to love the characters. I wish she would continue with the Omally sieres I love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Denice Leavitt
Dee Henderson did another great job! The story was easy to read and kepted you a little wondering but over all I had it figured out about 6 chapters into it. But, I still enjoy reading her books
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Vickie Niedrauer
We are not tricked by her, from previous post, in the name change. That was mainly the publisher's doing. Having read this book in the old title, you will not be disappointed. Dee will capture your interest from the first page/chapter. I have been hooked on Dee Henderson's books. I do look forward to the time when she is able to release a new book, since her engineering keeps her busy. Enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kidnapped - eBook
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
janet riley
This is an OLD book in a new cover--I was dissapointed that she has to TRICK us into buying what we already read--!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.