Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charisma House Commanding Your Morning - eBook

Charisma House Commanding Your Morning - eBook

Learn to control every aspect of your life through spoken words that activate God's power! In her positive, authoritative style, Trimm offers biblical examples of "commanding your morning"; kingdom preparation principles; prayer strategies and postures; and specific declarations and decrees for taking charge of your day---and defeating Satan in your circumstances. 112 pages, hardcover from Charisma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Review 1 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have, include this in your prayer arsenal!!!

Date:January 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Black Diamond
Location:UK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More than just an excellent read, this book contains one of the most dynamic and powerful declarations I have ever encountered, all believers should own a copy of Dr Cindy Trimm 'Commanding Your Morning"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This book is excellent!

Date:February 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
LADYROZ
Location:Belleville, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Cindy Trimm's Book "Commanding Your Morning" is a must read for everyone. I shared it with my grandson when he was home form college and having spiritual warfare issues in his personal faith walk. He not only returned back to school with renewed faith he was encourage to do the 40 Day Soul Fast that Dr. Cindy recommends. I have shared this book with others as a gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent guide to operate in our divine power.

Date:July 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Coach Linda
Location:Marietta, GA
Gender:female
This book is an amazing and descriptive insight into our God given authority, and how to use that power. It's an easy, must read for those who are serious about unleashing the power of God in their life. I will recommend to my life coaching clients.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This book should be in every Christians "Tool Box"

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Angels
Location:Cambridge, Ontario
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book shows us how the power of our words directs our destiny. Through scripture Cindy teaches us how to change our circumstances through decrees and declaring scripture to bring God's will and purpose into our lives.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Margie
Location:Fiji
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ebook because I love learning and have been following Dr Trimm's teachings closely! But I loved it so much, I have now bought the actual Book for my library and can't wait to receive it! Dr Cindy Trimm is an inspiration to all women and men alike and has allowed me to search the powerful internal being that God has created me to be! You've got a follower right here! Praise God for you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life Changing

Date:May 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Honeybee
Location:Greensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is life changing. Cindy Trimm's words of knowledge have open my mind to allow God to transform my way of thinking. This book teaches the importance of controlling your tongue and speaking only words of blessing. This is an amazing teaching and lesson needed for all of God's people. I absolutely love this book!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Book!

Date:March 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
cogburn2
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Book is Great, I couldnt put it down, have read over many parts serveral times, love the prayer, I make a point to read it every day before I go to bed and early mornings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life-Changing!

Date:May 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Amy T
Location:Woodstock, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book ranks in the Top 2 of all books I have ever read! It was life-changing and challenged me to think, speak, pray and declare differently than ever before! Cindy Trimm has a style of writing that captures and keeps ones attention. This was a winner for me!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a Must Have for every Christian . . .

Date:April 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jeannie
Location:Lakeland, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
An excellent Must Have for every Child of God . . . in addition to the Word of God (this is in agreement with Chuck Pierce's comments on the foreword) . . . So powerful, rich and deep . . . Definitely worth the time to read this book . . . I love the small hardback - it will last longer!!!! Thanks for delivering a wonderful product!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME...MUST READ

Date:March 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
FROG
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is truly a God inspired book. It will definitely get you SPEAKING the WORD and make you aware of what things you have been saying over your LIFE!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Read the book. It'll change your life.

Date:February 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Andrew
Location:Texas
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this book. If you apply the principles she explains, it will change your life. Well worth the investment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent Spiritual tool

Date:December 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beba
Location:North Van, B.C.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent guide on how & why talk to God. Wisdom in simply statements
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life Changing!

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Greta
Location:Maryville, Tn.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a wonderful teaching.I was changed by it. Cindy has a wonderful way of explaining the power of our words and thoughts to control our atmosphere and destiny.I just finished it an am fixing to start it over because I really want to apply this to my life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Read!!!

Date:March 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Renee
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Commanding Your Morning is an incredible book that I've shared with so many. It is my favorite book this year. Cindy Trimm has taught me to focus on my words and thoughts because they have more power than we realize. What we think about and say is reflective of our actions. If we desire great things in our lives we must first begin with our thoughts and words. When we speak God's Words and believe what God says about our situation, then we will begin to receive all that God has for us.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nancy Villegas
Praise God for this woman of God being mightly used by God to empower the people of God. A sister gave me her copy and I just can't give it back to her. I had my grandson read "In Jesus Name I reinforce list". This eleven yr. old boy read it outloud and at the end of it I noticed he had a tear in his eye. I asked him why and he said," It was so inspiring". Thank you Cindy for allowing God to use this book now in 2010. I also questioned why it was not on the shelf in a famous bookstore. I spoke to manager and am believing God for His hand to move so that this Unleashed Power Of God will change lives all over the world. For Gods Glory Amen.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tammy Jenkins
This book has inspired me to seek the Lord more, to get in His Face more, to pray moer and to "Command my Morning"!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Charlotte
There are not enought stars to rate this book!! This has changed my life and have set divine things in order. If you (or know someone who) want to change, charge and revive your life - jump start your destiny - don't wait, GET THIS BOOK!! I am buying enough to just pass out to folks in my circle of influence. I even have my own children (still in elementary school) read this book and apply it daily - and thier lives are changing!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debra Clark
I am so glad that I purchased 'Commanding Your Morning", it is informative, encouraging, all with the word of God .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
La Toya Ross
"Commanding Your Morning" has given me a breakthrough. Dr Trimms teachings are nothing short of the anointing of our heavenly father. Through the pages of this book you will be blessed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Commanding Your Morning - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shelia Coleman
One of the most powerful, spiritual rejuvenation of the soul, book written. An awesome renewing of the mind for any reader!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>