Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charisma House Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook

Charisma House Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 580%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Review 1 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Punch
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very informative, educational and scripture
based.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Book!

Date:November 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
AW247
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is a must have if you want to learn about prayer and how spiritual warfare works. I often found myself praying and not really knowing all the rules. Just praying the scriptures and trying to be humble (or what I thought was humble). This book changed my perspective on prayer and helped me to be a prayer warrior, not just a good christian who happened to pray.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satan, RUN!

Date:October 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:Lebanon,KY
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is exactly what I needed for my upcoming ministry (Calleth those things that be not as if they were). God called me into ministry and I'm enrolled in a seminary (theology). I believe there needs to be more focus on preparing Christians and especially new saints to deal with the enemy. Cindy has broken it down to the level everybody can benefit from. She brings out the power of the Holy Ghost to help deal with every aspect of influence in our lives. I highly recommend it to every Christian, new and veteran.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful handbook and reference book

Date:October 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pastor
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book has opened my eyes to so many areas in regard to spiritual warfare.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not sure about this

Date:October 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
pjclutterbuck
Location:New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this along with 10 other books on prayer, spiritual warfare and parenting, to help me become more effective in praying for and writing to my 13 sponsored children. I wanted to learn new and effective strategies for overcoming the powers of darkness that affect the communities in which my children live.
However, when I read this book, I could find no basis in Scripture for much of what is said. Too much of what is written in this book seemed to have come from 'personal revelation' to the author, which is completely baseless. Another concern I have about this book is that it assumes teachings from the prosperity 'Word of Faith' movement, and puts the Christian believer rather than God at the centre of the universe.
In short, if you're looking for a Biblical approach to spiritual warfare, I would suggest that you look somewhere else.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Eileen Yoder
I really love this book!!!! It gives me guidelines to follow for decreeing and declaring into the heavenlies against the enemy! Wonderfully written! I couldn't get the rating thing to work, but I would give this book 5 stars! God bless!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
JeniferBarker
Myself along with 2 members of the church today used the prayers in this book along with the guidance of the Spirit in blessing a house and a family that have been tormented in spritual battle for years now. Newly saved, scared, and seeking help they called us with hope that they could be set free. The prayers in the book are so powerful, so anointed. Wonderful tool...
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Monique
Awesome book! This book is so full of knowledge it would have to be ready several times to completely receive the depths of its understanding. You will not want to put this book down. It is worth full price! Dont miss out and buy this book you will not regret it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia E Gonsalves
This Book is 5 star merit, It is an eye opener to both Christiand and non Christians alike! take heed, all sorts od evil exists both in the visible and invisbile world. If you read this book along with your you will conqueor all challenges anissues by your faith and belief!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ann Connor
This is an excellent book! I purchased this product a few years ago by the author; however, there were three separate books and I paid $10 per book. Now the books have been condensed to a single paperback book for a low price. This is a good deal especially if you want to be a Prayer General in the Lords Army.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sheronda Wilson
This book is AWESOME!!!! Please read it, it will be a blessing to you. Cindy goes so indept into fighting against Spiritual Warfare and how to identify, fight aginst the enemy. This book has really blessed me.My god, the weapons of "Mass Destruction" that she has identifed in this book half of us would not even know that's what they are. AWESOME BOOK. God Bless you Cindy Trimm!!! I love my COMMANDER IN CHIEF!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bettye Lee
Original 2004 edition was informative and practical reference for strategic Spiritual warfare but this 2008 edition fills the gapsbetween next volume: Binding the Strongmanby adding on need detailed defining of thewho the enemies are, their rankings, and howthey operate for better ID for better specificcounterattack. An Excellent Practical Resource.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pastor Jovanny
Awesome book! This book goes deep into Spiritual Warfare and how to fight against the enemy and how to recognize his attacks and tactics. Every Christian with a Ministry In Warfare, or Liberation should buy this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Leona Rose
This book is a must have for all Christians! Using it in my everyday life battle has proven to be effective. I am now a more effective warrior in the spiritual realm because of the rules that I am aware of.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Bishop
Powerful great information. The book really helps in how and when to pray.How to face the enemy and deal with your fears.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Evelyn
Excellent resource and teaching tool! This book enforces the power and authority believers have in Jesus Christ. thanks be to God for the wisdom He has given to Dr. Cindy Trimm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Frankie Griner
This is the best book on praying the word of God over your life that I have ever read, and it WORKS!!! I ordered 5 more of them for some of the other ladies in my Ministry and they are learning to be set free by the Word of God, also. I will be ordering more very soon!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ruby Simmons
This book is excellent. I learned so many things that have enhanced my prayer life. I gave this book to several people as a Christmas gift. They were all very grateful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Emily
This book has been a blessing to me. I am getting stronger in the Word of God and recognizing the spirits that are trying to attack. If you are dealing with spiritual warfare, I strongly recommend this book. It is easy to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rules Of Engagement 3In1 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Agnes Larbi-Aggrey
Wonderful strategic prayer book! It was exactly what my family needed to battle strongholds and intergenerational curses in our lives. I highly recommend this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.