Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale House Escape to Morning - eBook

Tyndale House Escape to Morning - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Escape to Morning - eBook
Review 1 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
rlighthouse
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dannette is in town to train Kelly and her dog as a search and rescue team. After a search and rescue mission a man almost runs over Dannette's dog and then invites Dannette to dinner. While at dinner Dani finds that this man is a newspaper reporter which immediately turns her against him but he is really only working under cover. Will is a Homeland Security Agent and is working to neutralize a terrorist organization. Dani and Will's paths keep crossing as they search for a missing girl.
This book was an exciting addition to the Team Hope series. It was full of action with a little romance added in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Escape to Morning

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
super bookworm
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is the best out of the Team Hope series! I'm gonna have to replace my copy of #2 because it's worn from being read over and over so much. I identify so much with Dannette. So many times, I want to put earthly things in my life and make myself focus on that when God needs to be my complete focus and my all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lili
What a wonderful series so far! I cannot wait to read the third. I've been hoping that she'll write the other two stories for Conner and Sarah as well. I fell in love with the characters and identified so much with the Will. Though I have been a Christian most of my life, I've struggled learning how to walk with God and just to be His woman. The reference Susan keeps referring to in Lamentations 3 has stuck with me and become my new motto. This has really been a great read, hard to put down. I'm really looking forward to the last in the series.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2009
Susan May Warren includes adventure, betrayal, God's love, and everything in between. You don't want to miss out on this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
BRenda R.
This is an outstanding book. If you like excellent suspense that keeps you reading, I recommend this series by Susan May Warren. The characters are really good and you really get involved with their lives as Christians who are seeking to get closer to the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jen Moreno
This book is amazing! I have never been so into a book before. I was completely drawn into the story, I felt like I couldn't put it down until I finished it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Ann Mcmullan
I've read all 3 books in this series. I loved them all. Write some more please!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tonya A
Another book on target for Susan May Warren. I have read all of her books, and this series ranks up there with Dee Henderson's writing. I hope that there will be more in this series. Would definitely recommend to those who like suspense, drama, and some romance while teaching important lessons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2006
Customer Avatar
Barbara
This book is EXCELLENT! The characters are so real--especially the hero, Will, who is trying so hard to be a true man of God. This series is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Escape to Morning - eBook
This review is fromEscape to Morning, Team Hope Series #2.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2005
Customer Avatar
Sunni
I really enjoyed the book "Escape the Morning." It kept my guessing what was going to happen next. Plus the romance of the book was an added bonus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.