Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spirit & Truth Man Of God Ring, Size 10

Spirit & Truth Man Of God Ring, Size 10

Contemporary faithwear, our stainless steel ring features brushed finish border design inscribed with Man of God. 1 Timothy 6:11. Let your fingers reflect your faith! Poly-bagged with black velvet keepsake pouch.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.8 out of 5
    4.8
     out of 
    5
    (10 Reviews) 10
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
    5 stars
    8
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0
    2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Review 1 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:April 16, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    Leah
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    This ring arrived very quickly. The quality is excellent.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Lovely ring

    Date:November 4, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Thomas
    Age:45-54
    Gender:male
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    I wear this ring all the time. I have had several compliments on it. It is absolutely beautifule and the workmanship is execellent.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 11, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Andrea Bozzi
    Looks great and very durable. For the price you can not beat it! Highly recommend.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:October 28, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    michelle
    I love this ring.I got it for my son Ethan he loves it too.I love how it says Man of God" also.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:April 11, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Lindsey Pritchett
    This ring is just what I wanted! I bought this for my boyfriend, and it really is what I was looking for.A great symbol of male purity!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:March 10, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Rev Beth Peters
    picked this up for my husband who is very picky---he loved it!Could not believe the price---not real thick, but nice.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:March 3, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Michelle Colema Bernard
    My husband LOVES his ring!!! His friend want one also. I would love for this ring to be made in a woman's style. GREAT PRODUCT!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:February 25, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Chris Ishizaka
    I originally ordered the wrong size, but customer service took care of it right away. My husband anxiously awaited the arrival of his new ring. He's very happy with it.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 24, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Abigail Sanchez
    Beautiful! My husband loves it. Looks better than rings in jewelry stores costing MUCH more!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Man Of God Ring, Size 10
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:November 20, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Larry Roth
    I love this ring, my wife got this for my birthday.Looks better then it did in the catolog. Thanks CBD for great produts and service
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.