Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spirit & Truth Man Of God Ring, Size 12

Spirit & Truth Man Of God Ring, Size 12

Contemporary faithwear, our stainless steel ring features brushed finish border design inscribed with Man of God. 1 Timothy 6:11. Let your fingers reflect your faith! Poly-bagged with black velvet keepsake pouch.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.5 out of 5
    4.5
     out of 
    5
    (8 Reviews) 8
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    1
    1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Review 1 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 26, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    King David
    Location:Las Vegas
    Age:45-54
    Gender:male
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    I had this ring before and was very pleased with it. I particularly liked the photo of it online. When I received it, it was exactly the way it looked in the photo. No suprises. Solid, sturdy, crisp clear engraving. Yes, I was pleased again with it.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    1 out of 5
    1 out of 5

    Date:February 2, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Marisol Diaz
    I think your sizes run small because even after getting a bigger size ring. It still fitted my husband small.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:December 30, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Darren Perkins
    My wife got this ring for me as a Christmas present. It fits very well, and is very comfortable. It is well made, so I think it will last a very long time.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:April 24, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Michelle Hartwell
    It's absolutely beautiful. I bought this ring as a new Wedding band for my husband for our 10th anniversary. He loves it. It is very comfortable on his finger.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 25, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Melissa Shychuk
    This ring is really amazing. I gave it as a Valentine's Day present and my boyfriend loved it too! I can't say enough about it, it is just so beautiful.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 2, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Cynthia M
    What a great piece of jewelry , especially for the price! I bought this for my hubbie, as his wedding band was too tight for his knuckle, and wanted a temporary substitution. Now we may wait to fix his other one, as this seems to be high quality, comfortable, and he's already received several compliments.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:December 23, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Florence Goodheart
    We love it - many thanks - my husband is proud to wear it! We will spread the word. It is of good quality and very dressy looking!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Man Of God Ring, Size 12
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:October 23, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Florence Goodheart
    This is awesome - I just need to return it for the next larger size!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.