Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Regal Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook

Regal Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Review 1 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wealth of information

Date:July 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
katydid
Location:Tonasket, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book answers many questions on why we should pray, how to pray for certain situations. It shows how important prayer is and how powerful it can be. Easy to understand; holds your interest. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in intercessory prayer, or just to know why prayers is so important.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding book on prayer.

Date:September 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sunshine
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found it to be very enlighting and stirs the heart. It reveals a whole new level of the meaning and responsibility of intercessory prayer in Jesus and through the power of His Holy Spirit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love, love , love this book

Date:November 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
pete
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am reading and soaking in all the infor. It is excellent
for all prayer warriors and those who are intercessory prayers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The book has great writing

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
mamaB
Location:AL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this book and it gives great examples of how the Holy Spirit led others and great things happened. It really shows the Power of Prayer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
R. Steve Starnes
This is the best book on prayer i have ever read, but it covers so much more! This book will/should fundamentally CHANGE YOUR LIFE and how you view your faith.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Theresa Majchrzak
This is one of the best books on prayer I have read. We are using this book in our bible study and it has had a great impact on us and increased our capacity during our corporate prayer time and personal prayer. I highly recommend this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
vivienne
inspired to pray more for others with courageLove this book read is more the once
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jeff
This book is very instructive and written in an easy-to-read style. I've thoroughly enjoyed it and learne much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jo Ann Smith
Where other authors give intercessory prayer a chapter or two, Sheets gives a thorough, book-length treatment of the subject. It is easy to read, full of material that gives you plenty to think about. Most of all, it is a how-to book that is not into formulas but stresses relationship with Father, Jesus, and Holy Spirit as the source of our praying. I"ve had it a week, and already I am seeing results in my life that will make me a more faithful, effective intercessor. Jo Ann Smith
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.