Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive The CBD Flag Organizer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive The CBD Flag Organizer

Store 24 flags in one convenient case! Sturdy flag organizer bag is fitted with pockets to hold your large and small flags at the ready; roll-up style takes up little storage space, closes securely, and is ready to hang, with attached hook.

Keep your holiday flags, seasonal colors, and personal flag favorites all in one spot; two flags fit into ach pocket- six pockets for large flags, six for garden flags.22" x 36", created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com for Christian flag display.
Average Customer Rating:
4.695 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(197 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (197 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
39
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 out of 29100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The CBD Flag Organizer
Review 1 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent flag organizer at a great price

Date:September 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
SueB
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second flag organizer I have purchased (identical to the first one I purchased). It is a wonderful flag organizer: well constructed, durable and takes up minimal space in my closet. The price is great too. I have looked at many flag organizer and this one has them all beat. I highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

high quality for the money and very useful.

Date:February 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trisha
Location:Southgate, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I certainly needed something to keep my garden flags organized and this item does a great job.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nifty!

Date:November 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
edstraker
Location:PQ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it so much that I bought one for my sister and another for a friend.
It takes care of all those flags and keeps 'em organized.
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Want More!

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nanny
Location:Lake St. Louis, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received my flag organizer today. I was so excited. I got started right away! I soon discovered that I have so many flags that I could really use a second one. Imagine my surprise when I went in and it was no longer available! NO - Say it isn't so. I hope that your just out for the season and it isn't discontinued indefinitely. I was actually going to order one for me and one for a gift. Great product - Want some more!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great item

Date:October 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
bamagirl
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is actually going to be one of my mom christmas gifts. I open it when I came to my house. I love it. I took some of her flags & put them in there. They fit percetly in the holes. i not sure about how the small flags. cause my mom only have the big flags. they fit great so I sure the small ones will work in it as well. it helps get everything together. i love it!!!!!!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great idea

Date:October 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linm
Location:TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reordered due to hanger breaking. Wish slots were bigger and that I did not have to cram flags into slots. Love this idea except for these problems.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandee
Location:Elyria, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very handy and helps keep our flags neat and tidy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
eeyore13
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this item to use as soon as I received it. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marlene Cavaiola
Location:Sterling, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the flags and I know the persons that will receive them will as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great way to organize flags

Date:June 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:Arkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two organizers - one for myself and one for my niece. My sister-in-law liked the organizer so much, I gave mine to her and will be ordering another one. Very nice product. It is sturdy and compact - fantastic way to safely store and keep track of garden flags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I like it, but the hanger hook is cheezy

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
flagsnmaybe grocery bags
Age:35-44
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bag part is just fine, but the hanger hook is cheezy. The designer should change it to be a sturdy hanger that more easily hangs from a standard closet pole. I am thinking I might be able to put cloth grocery bags in the slots....someone should make a cloth grocery bag holder for the back of the back seet of the car or for the trunk. Another thing that I would like is a Christmas wrap hanging bag, like this flag holder...but with a sturdy hanging hook!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Need directions

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cathy
Location:Yorba Linda, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It would be nice if directions were included explaining the best way to fold the flags so they fit in the flag pockets properly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A neat way to keep all the flags in one place!

Date:March 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joyce La Rue
Location:York Springs, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What an easy way to store all our large flags! Can not be without it! As time goes by I know we will need more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Quality - Wish it only fit small flags

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kerri
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is good quality. My only wish is that there was an organizer that only holds small flags. Since some of the slots are for large flags, and I only have small ones, I have wasted space left over in the organizer. Also, I could fit more flags (I have over 20 flags!) into the organizer if it was compartmentalized a little differently.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Idea!

Date:February 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
wingsofjoy
Location:Northwest Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is terrific, a great way to store the flags in a small space, and have them handy when you want to change them. And I got it on sale ... what more can you ask? It seems to be fairly well made, too, so I think it will last a long while.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dottie
Location:Grand Junction, Colorado
Age:Over 65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These flags are gorgeous and weather sturdy. The organizer is excellent. Holds so many flags keeps them all in a handy place and ready to put up. Thank you for the whole thing. God bless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It is nice to have one neat place for flags

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Faye
Location:Stokesdale, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that I can now roll my flags because I use to store them folded. The holder hangs right in the closet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great deal

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
amandadoc
Location:Wilson, North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two to give as Christmas gifts. They are great quality. Both recipients were very pleased!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

single pockets for each flag, great stitching

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sally
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comes with a hanger for the closet. If I had to submit a con... It would be that it folds up very small, I don't know if that is necessary - but it is a nice feature for a drawer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The CBD Flag Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GReat storage for flags

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the product. Most of the flags I buy are smaller garden flags, so I would like to see one of these with smaller pockets for the smaller flags.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12345 ...10Next >>>