Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FaithWords Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook

FaithWords Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Review 1 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great daily devotional

Date:February 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
A Rose
Location:boca raton,fl
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this devotional bought the others as gifts I use this devotional along with 2 others I read daily along with my bible study
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Devotional Book

Date:January 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trachena Muchnick
Location:Miami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my new devotional book. It is awesome just like all the previous Joyce Meyer ones I have purchased in the past. A must have to start your day :) God Bless!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
bunnies
Location:Traverse City, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
365 Days to learn how to love more like Christ and read sound good wisdom from Joyce Meyer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love that it is so easy to read and understand.

Date:February 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
momc
Location:Northridge, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love Joyce Meyers and have several of her devotional books. This book is so easy to read each day. It gives you scripture, understanding to the verse and a quote for the day. It's a must get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful devotions! Look forward to reading each day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It really hits home...I love it

Date:February 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
cristina2026
Location:Chesapeake, Va
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it....This book has alot of truth in it. I can relate to everyday scriptures and life. Sometimes I belive that the author was in my house, life and heart...I do not feel like I am the only one that goes though this alone...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Encouraging

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaureenT
Location:Syracuse NY
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great encouraging way to start each day. Joyce Meyer has wonderfully expressed her thoughts and prayers, encouraging scripture. She shares how God has taught us how to "Love" one another as ourselves!
Each day includes scripture and thoughts for a whole year.
What an uplifting book and one you will want to share! Such a great Devotional...365 days of a great read!
I received this book from the Publisher Faith Words, and was not required to give a positive review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great So Far!

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bethie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for Christmas, so only about a month in, but it is real, down to earth, and practical.
I appreciate that it is easy to read -- no need to ponder the author's intent. It is classic Joyce!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent devotional.

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to read and full of good advise. I read it every morning before I begin my day and it keeps me going all day long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love Out Loud: Devotions on Loving God, Yourself, and Others - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good reading. Need more Bible.

Date:January 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
MBmom
Location:decaturville, Tn
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Enjoy reading so far but not as much BIble reading content as I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.