Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar

Dayspring Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar

Flip a page and be encouraged! Perpetual calendar for your desk or kitchen counter features inspirational thoughts and Scripture verses from NCV, NASB, NIV, NKJV. Spiral bound with a cardboard stand-up easel for easy display. Calendar measures 5 1/4 x 4 5/8
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Review 1 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kodesh
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this as a gift after receiving one myself in the past. It was a great hit and appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:April 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Missymoo3
Location:Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect calendar! I love the combination of the scripture & reflection, giving us something to think about throughout the day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick daily devotion

Date:April 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marilyn Ward
Location:Lexington SC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave a similar item to my adult son who appreciated the daily scripture and comments, so I ordered this one for the following year anticipating that it will be a blessing as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Date:March 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kim Guite
Location:Mumbai, India
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The collection of verses and the explanation give a quick reminder for the day. I bought it for a gift and am waiting to see the reaction of the person who will receive it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
David
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my calendar. It fells so nice to just hold it on hand. The content is nice, too. It provides daily inspiration to know that we are under God's grace each day. I would recommend it to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful and Inspiring

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jesuslovesme
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this calendar and it can be used for years and years to offer inspiration and enjoyment to the user. Great gift!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Selma Nelson
Love my calendar. Max Lucado so often captures what I need to "hear" for that day.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Warner
I am very pleased with this devotional calendar. I know my co-workers will be very happy receiving them. Carolyn
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Annette Luker
I received Grace For the Moment, Perpetual Calendar by Max Lucado as a gift. I love it. Max is encouraging and inspiring. He reference each day inspiration with a bible scripture to guide you and brights your day. I ordered one for my mother, mother-in-law & my best friend for Christmas.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jean
I have this calendar on my dresser and read it each morning as I am beginning the day. The kernel of inspiration is short and exactly what I need to get my day going in the path of peace. I have also purchased them as gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grace For the Moment, DayBrightener, Perpetual Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Linda Siewak
Max Lucado's insights are incredible as always and a true blessing for each day. This a great desk calendar and a wonderful gift for anyone. The fact that it is a perpetual calendar makes it even better.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.