Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)

Lighthouse Christian Products Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)

Scripture from Jeremiah 29:11 is inscribed on solidly crafted silver-finish photo frame, to hold your favorite memories of graduation, and life. Displays 4" x 6" horizontal photo, with easy-insert feature and easel-back. Boxed for giving. "For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Review 1 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:June 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Carrie
Location:Pensacola, FL
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was given as a graduation gift. Was well appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
CarnPat
Location:SK, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The metal frame made a lovely gift for a young Christian graduate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the product and the price.

Date:June 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
jrgoldsmith
Location:Washington DC
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the frame in a christian bookstore but it was damaged and they didn't have anymore. Then I saw it in your catalog. It was priced less than in the store, even with the shipping. We received it very quickly. Thank you for your good service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rock Creek Church
Very nice picture frame. Great quality for the price.Heavy duty. Perfect for gift giving.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Denise Sager
Just what I was looking for to give a grad. Every time she looks at her photo, that scripture will be a wonderful reminder of God's purpose and plan.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tanya
Nice quality frame. I purchased them for a Sunday school inspirational gift and also gave to my nieces for their graduation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Emma McHorse
This frame is a great gift to a graduating senior in high school. With the scripture and the word "JOURNEY" on the frame, it makes an ideal and appropriate gift for someone just getting out on their own. I have also given this as a gift to parents who have adopted a child. It would also be a great gift for other special occasions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Betty W Bishop
The item is beautiful. I received it on time andit was the perfect gift for my grandson's wedding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Journey Metal Frame (Jeremiah 29:11)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2002
Customer Avatar
Lisa Li
The words on the sides could be a little bigger, but ^_^ I think it's wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.