Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Product Concept Manufacturing Monthly Bill Paying Organizer

Product Concept Manufacturing Monthly Bill Paying Organizer

Comprehensize organizer helps you budget and keep track of your spending, saving, and giving - all in one handy spiral-bound binder. Features plenty of helpful tips and suggestions for saving money; space for you to note big purchases you're saving for; space to note your sharing goals; easy charts to help you plan and stay on budget; reproducible charts for tracking month-by-month income and expense records; and pocket files for bills, receipts, bank records, and tax documents. All this is contained in 8" x 10" binder with inspiring Scriptures throughout to keep you focused on being a good steward of your money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 1694%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Review 1 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

If it aint broke don't fix it!!!!!

Date:November 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
DBLenczewski
Location:Middleport, New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have been buying these organizers for years and I bought three again this year for gifts for Christmas, but was very disappointed when they arrived and were different from all the years I have been getting them. I need the two pages for writing on for every month, now you have cut it down and there is only one page per month. It figures that when you think you can depend on something to stay the same, some genius decides to make cut backs. I don't like it this way at all, I have a lot of expenses to keep track of and this will not accommodate me and my particular needs any longer. Please notify by e-mail if you decide to change back. I would love to continue doing business with you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for organization

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gramy
Location:Iowa
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
This organizer works great for keeping track of bills and keeping your budget in check
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift for anyone!

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anastasia
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am grateful that I took the initiative to buy this, instead of passing it over. I read, it and am getting ready for this 2013 New Year's goal, of getting my budget, spending, and saving on track! I love the scripture references. I am glad that you carry such great products. Thank you Christian Books!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It has great spiritual finanacial guidance

Date:August 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
brady bunch
Location:birmingham, al
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has great spiritual financial guidance. It helps you see things in a different perspective instead of stressing finances.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has helped me budget.

Date:March 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ms Parker
Location:Chicago IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i first started using this poroduct in 2011, and it helped me began but since I have given it as gifts to others,a nd they manage their finances well now that they use this product. Thanks much
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good information, but...

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
3957Loneeagle
Location:Sanford, FL
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This books mainly to record spending and keep recepts. Even though it has good info, the packet is too small to put more recipts. Once I put more, it's hard to write anything on. Since I cannot put more recipts, it means there is not much spaces for me to record either. I like the old one I used, but I cannot find it anywhere. At least this book serves the purpose.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nimkii Kwe
Location:Niles, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This book is wonderful and keeps me on track and organized. I would like it to be a little bit longer in height.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use one every year.

Date:December 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
anne
Location:Oregon
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find this a very convenient way to keep things all in one place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product even in this high-tech age!

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
KarenL
Location:Central Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this Monthly Bill Paying Organizer for about 5 yrs. I look for it every November to be sure I have one ready for the coming year. This year I found it here on ChristianBook.com. The ordering process was quick and easy, shipment was fast and the product is exactly what I expected. Even though I do most things on my computer, there is something very satisfying about making entries on a page and checking them off as I pay. The book is strong and sturdy and spiral bound, making it very easy and comfortable to keep handy on my desk and refer to often. I hope ChristianBook.com continues to carry this product. I'll be a customer for life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cate
Location:CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is useful for me and my husband to monitor our monthly bills.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent - it is exactly what I was hoping for.

Date:July 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:Tillsonburg ON Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are perfect and I will recommend them-thankyou.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
alimonta
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the only thing I would want is it to be a little larger like the one I have had before.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alison
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was a big disappointment to me. The book was much smaller than I was anticipating and will not fit my needs. I have ordered a bill paying organizer from another company that I have used in the past. I was not happy with their shipping charges and decided to give your company a try. If I send them back I will lose my shipping costs so I will keep them. I would like to trade them for something else but again with the cost to send them back to you and the shipping cost for reordering it would hardly be worth it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joyce
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could find no one in the town where I live that had one. I ordered it from you, and love it, it is exactly what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
countryone
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The inside pages are great. The only suggestion I would have would be for it to have a harder outside cover that would not bend too easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Texas
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using one for 7 yrs. At the end of the yr I wrap a rubber-band around it write the yr and put it up with all the yr end tax stuff. I couldn't live without it. I ordered this same one last yr for myself an a friend. I just ordered it again for myself an one for another friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Darcie
I am enjoying using this bill paying organizer. It's great to track everything that is important to your finances in one convenient binder. The scriptures on finances are the icing on the cake!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ann Kimbrough
This organizer is a very effective tool for organizing bill payments. It was delivered as promised. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marietta George
I am very disappointed in this item. I prefer last years format. There are no lines to write anything down. I actually photocopied a blank page from last years book and glued into this years book. Go back to last years format please.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monthly Bill Paying Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donna Bishop
This product is great for someone who is organized enough to use it!! :) My daughter loves it and receives one EVERY year as a Christmas present. She told me it was probably the best thing she could receive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>