Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards

Send peace and goodwill to family and friends this season with these inspirational Christmas cards from Christians Inspirations. Each card features beautiful wintry landscapes, a Christmas sentiment and KJV Scripture. Includes 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs, and envelopes; approx. 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Review 1 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very attractive

Date:August 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
wags
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very attractive christmas cards and I really like being able to buy them early and at a discount.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like better than brandname cards I've been buying

Date:January 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
phil48
Location:Oklahoma City
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some of the best Christmas cards I've bought. The pictures are actual photos and the verses are meaningful. I buy Christmas cards on sale after Christmas and feel I get a good deal if they are half or more off. But the name brand cards I've been stocking up on are twice this price on sale and I actually like these better! I could send these every year but I guess I'd better not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome cards

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dympuls
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave to my team members at work. They loved them and liftef thier spirits
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quality and service

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janice Glover
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was delighted to find Christmas Cards with a meaningful message at such a good price and receive them so swiftly. I want cards with a Christian message for every occasion and some out there are more mystical than Christian.I am very happy with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice cards; Great value

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
yoshar706
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price I paid for these cards, you can't beat it. Nice quality, beautiful photos and fantastic sentiments & scripture. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 was because of the envelopes... but like I said, for the price paid, you can't beat it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these cards

Date:December 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Eye Shopper
Location:Virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish the box had had more cards in it. It only had twelve cards. I loved cards.The natures scenes, and the verses in them was just what I was looking for in the special Christmas card for my family members.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
countrybird
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I love these cards! They're beautiful inside with scripture and outside! They quality is awesome!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
thinkofme719
Location:Beaumont, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was perfect. Exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Christmas Prayer, Box of 12 Christmas Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful photos

Date:November 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Diane
Location:Clifton Park, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cards are beautiful and the message inside points to God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.