Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5

Zondervan Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5

Interweaving suspense, romance and the role of redemption in human relationships, the Newpointe 911 series is Terri's salute to firefighters, paramedics and police officers--"who put our lives before their own."
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Review 1 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the fact that I can't set these books down!

Date:February 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joni
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These books were amazing. I wish I would have found this series when I was a teenager! The stories in these books stole my heart. It really showed me, being a young woman, how marriage is truly a gift from God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Date:February 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
DeeDee
Location:Atwater, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This was my initial exposure to Blackstock. I couldn't wait to go to bed to read! You will love these characters and laugh and cry with them. Suspense, intrigue, action and lots of love in these stories!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sheriff
Excellent series!Full of suspense and mystery and always a hero and God's word. I enjoyed it very much but my favorite sereis by this author was the Redemption series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joann
Another tremendous series by Terri Blackstock. The characters are so real you feel as if you really know them. I hated for the series to end. Great author.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Olivia Williams
I love all of these series. i have read them all and I can't wait for the next one. I have also read other books of Ms. Blackstock's. I can't put them down. They are just wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Antoinette
Terri Blackstock has done it again!I can never put down any of her work, and was so disappointed when I finished all five within the week....where's the next book?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2005
Customer Avatar
Karen B.
Wow! These books are exciting and terribly difficult to put down! I read two in one week when it would normally take me two weeks to read one book that size! She is an amazing writer and you will get very attached to the characters and feel that they are real! She is an amazing writer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2005
Customer Avatar
Kat
This is an exciting series with a lot of suspense. If you haven't read any Blackstock, start now. She is an incredibly talented author who skillfully interweaves action, emotion, and Truth in books that are difficult to put down. Every time I finish a series she has written, I'm a little sad that I won't get to know what happens to these people after this...her characters are that believable. She's truly gifted - read everything she writes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Newpointe 911 Series, Vols 1-5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2004
Customer Avatar
Debra Harrison
The Newpointe 911 series is excellent. Each book is filled with suspense and very difficult to put down. Good suspense/mystery with a love story to boot! It doesn't get better!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.