Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas Nelson Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook

Thomas Nelson Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook

Good Morning, Holy Spirit burst on the scene over a decade ago and immediately topped the best-seller lists and redefined the way people thought about their own relationship with the Holy Spirit. Now, in this revised and updated edition, Pastor Benny Hinn shares the insights and truths that God has taught him through the years as well as the impact they've had on those around him. Beginning with a dramatic encounter, Good Morning, Holy Spirit unveils Hinn's uncommon journey to an understanding of and fellowship with the Holy Spirit. Complete with a study and discussion guide for individual or group use, you'll discover how to recognize the voice of the Holy Spirit, seven steps to a more effective prayer life, the source and purpose of God's anointing, freedom from fear of the "unpardonable" sin, and God's master plan for your life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
Review 1 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mas Reg
Location:Scarborough, ON, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every Christian should read this book. We believe in Father, Son and Holy Spirit but how many of us really acknowledge God The Holy Spirit? This was a real eye opener for me, it has changed the way I pray. Jesus is sitting at the right hand of GOD but He sent us the The Holy Spirit (The Comforter, The Helper). We have to tap into HIS Power, combined with The Authority that Jesus has given us, we will a be a force to be reckoned with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leslie
Location:Reading, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have ordered from Christianbook.com before and all of the books that I have purchased have been to my satisfaction on prices and on shipping and handling.
I have definitely recommended this site to alot of my family and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't put it down

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Child of God
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was incredible and lead by the Holy Spirit. I spent my entire day almost reading this book then finished it with prayer at the church as a group. After reading I've learn much more about the Holy Spirit and I'm more in tune.
I know there was a review against Benny Hinn cause of all the wealth he's accumulated, but understand we're not suppose to judge and especially another servant; one who really knows how to preach God's Word.
Amazing book, 6-8hrs of reading without putting it down. I'm really tempted to avoid work and pick up his other books and do more reading today. Suppose if they come as an e-book I'll be game.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jo
I've read and re-read this book many times, and I'm constantly recommending it to all my friends. It really is a MUST read for every believer. This book introduced me to the most beautiful relationship with the one I love. Brace yourself for a true love encounter with the Precious Holy Spirit!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Annita Bruening
Wonderful good book about how the Holy Spirit loves us. What a help He is to us in our daily lives. What a wonderful way to wake up and say, "Good morning, Holy Spirit." Your day just has to go better.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Annita Bruening
What an incredible book. I have learned so much about the Holy Spirit. So many things I did not know about Him; and how very present He is in the Word of God.Now that I know about Him, it's a joy to say, "Good morning, Holy Spirit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paul Kalisch
Although I have not been very fond of Benny Hinn I thought this book was scriptural. I'd recommend it.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dolores Breen-heisler
This book will truely bring you closer to the Holy Sprit. The Lord has Blessed this book . It will be life changing if you let the Lord minister thru it. Jesus is there between the pages just ask him to show you himself.....
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pat
I read this book over 10 years ago. It was exciting and it thoroughly enriched my life. Reading this book helped me during a time of testing in my life. In this day and time we need the power of the Holy Spirit in our lives to maintain and grow in our spiritual walk with the Lord. I would encourage all who want a closer relationship with the Lord to read this book.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Darcy Hanson
AWESOME!! I learned so much! This book left me so excited, I bought two more for my Mom and my Pastor. And, then I bought his other two books. This book is a wonderful blessing!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Chao
Great!! I take my time to conversation with God more after I read this book. Must read!! You will hunger God.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Melanie Cortes
this book is amazing. what a revelation to know that the holy spirit is a real person. He is our best friend yet because he has feelings he can be resisted. We cannot feel the full power of the holy spirit until we submit our whole hearts to following God. Thank you for this book holy spirit we all need to learn and being to know who you are. Glory to God because his timing is perfect. I felt before i even heard of this book that there was something missing with my walk with God i wanted more but i didn't know of what. If u feel like there has to be more to this christian life,BUY THIS BOOK BECAUSE THE HOLY SPIRIT IS WHAT FILLS US ALL!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cecilia
This is truly an inspiring book. It has helped me to understand the kind of relationship that we can all have with the the Holy Spirit. It has changed my life.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chris F
Having prayed about this matter, done a lot of research and bible study on Benny Hinn's theology, finances, spiritual life, healing, partnerships, I urge you to reconsider NOT BUYING this book.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Keith Turner
I would rate this a 10 if I could. This book provided new insight on the ministry of the Holy Spirit. Benny Hinn is truly a man of God. I loved this book, and I am sure you will to. You will truly be blessed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2006
Customer Avatar
Sophia
I love Benny Hinn's teachings and I love this book. Very easy to read and understand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Morning, Holy Spirit - eBook
This review is fromGood Morning, Holy Spirit.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 4, 2006
Customer Avatar
akshay callender
An awsome book. Should be read by each and every Christian in the world. To good to be put in words. A must buyer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.