Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards

Be ready for birthdays all year long with this boxed assortment of 12 birthday cards, 3 each of 4 designs by Christian Inspirations. Each card features beautiful diecut artwork, a birthday sentiment and KJV Scripture; envelopes included; approximately 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Review 1 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very cute cards

Date:October 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
bookreader
Location:Huntsville, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was excellent and the cards are very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Birthday cards

Date:September 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
irishlady
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
More suitable to give to children than adults. The sentiments are wonderful but the design is more for children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful colors with touching themes

Date:May 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Black
Location:Oakman, Al
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
People tell me "they got my card and it was a blessing to recieve". I believe I enjoy sending these cards as much as people enjoy recieving them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A very Sweet Card!

Date:October 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jana
Location:Birmingham, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This card is great for close friends! They have a sweet message and bible verses!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deanne Hunt
These cards are darling, for lack of a better descriptive word! I like the shaping, plus the little mice, the vibrant colors and the written expressions. My only wish would be that they were made in the good ol' USA!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Alana Kilzer
These are so cute. I love cut-out cards anyway, and these just fill the bill. Good for a good friend or an older child. Would expect to pay 3.00 or more per card if these were retail.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jodi Stein
These cards were so much cuter in hand than I could have imagined. Very nicely made. Pretty pictures. Good scriptures and sentiments. Gift for my Secret Sister. She loved them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Williston
Ohhhhh I love these cards. The diecut work and the vivid color are what makes these cards. They are beautiful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tea Cups and Friends Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lillian King
I was very happy with these cards.It was a real good quality for the price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.