Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards

Christian Inspirations Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards

Send birthday wishes to family and friends with these adorable cards from Christian Inspirations. Each card is embossed on premium card stock, features a handcrafted look and a separate pull-out greeting. Includes twelve cards, 3 each of 4 designs, and envelopes. KJV Scripture; measures 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Review 1 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Owls

Date:May 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Flora Lesley
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think that the designs on this product is cute. I know one of my family members loves owls and I would love to send them to my other friends that are in school (owls have been associated with wisdom for many years). I would buy them if the card type was the "traditional" one. The "pull out" method describe just does not look right to me. I wonder if children would be confused with this card design if they received one.
To Christian Inspirations, please print "normal" versions of this card in the future and I will buy them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unique Christian Birthday Cards : )

Date:April 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
bessiedarlin
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cards! They are adorable and very unique. I have already been giving them out, super cute : )
I also really appreciate that they have Bible verses on them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific product.

Date:December 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sylvie
Location:Lincoln, Il.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cards are cute, different, and carry a wonderful message.Thanks for a unique card idea.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Different kind of card!

Date:November 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Florida Librarian
Location:South FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You don't open these cards on a hinge, you slide the internal card out of the pocket. Cute owls, clever messages and artwork, KJV Bible verses, suitable for men or women or youth. Could not ask for more!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fun and not what I expected

Date:November 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judy Killian
Location:WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cards are very cute and very unique from most cards you buy. I really liked them. The owls are the best
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handmade look

Date:October 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gloria Schilling
Location:Wadsworth, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards have a handmade look. A Bible verse coordinates with the simple message. They are cheerful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Envelopes a bit flimsy and some stuck in spots.

Date:September 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Christian
Location:Wallingford, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice cards for the price though the envelopes were a bit flimsy and stuck closed in some spots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bekah
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are very cute and fun and are made from thick cardstock. I highly recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High Quality and Fun!

Date:May 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
water05201
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are on heavy paper and so in the removable fun insert. Got these for birthdays for Sunday School students, and very impressed with quality for the price! Ordered three more packs!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Kids!

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stephanie
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love these cards. Originally bought them somewhere else. Had to have more and found them here! Great quality for a great price. Card pulls out from top. Cute pictures and scriptures! Glad I found more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:March 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
goody
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rather silly cards. Not what I expected from the ad.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lizzybeh
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute, and something different for a card. Really like them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a surprise in a good way!

Date:March 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Susie sunshine
Location:Mt. Holly NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are exciting and fun ;an element of surprise!
Great for anyone especially the youth at my church.
Glad I found these, thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Cute!

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
MisterWuvs
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so cute. They are great quality for the low price. I can't wait to give these to my friends and family members on their birthdays.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality and something a little different.

Date:September 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cheers4U
Location:Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these cards because they are not the usual folded card; plus I like the Owl (Who) theme.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Charles Fridy
Location:Laurens ,SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am disapointed with this product , not what I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice.

Date:March 31, 2011
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are just nice to have. They are really pretty and a nice card to send.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Birthday Cards

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
dhilleary
Location:Eaton Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product...very excited to receive the item and pleased with the price and product quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:October 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jana
Location:Birmingham, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Cards, They are different and super cute and of course they have bible verses which make everything better!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Who's Having A Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Leonard
I send a birthday cards to many of the church members so I need cards that will work for men and women. These are fun and good for men.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>