Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards

Send birthday wishes to family and friends with these petite cards from Christian Inspirations. Each card features beautiful diecut artwork, a thoughtful sentiment and KJV Scripture. Twelve cards, 3 each of 4 designs; includes envelopes; approximately 4.50" x 3.25".
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 683%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Review 1 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
dishwater
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was disappointed in the size of the cards for the price I paid. I thought I was getting a great bargan but, when I examined the cards, I realized I could have gotten much nicer ones locally for less.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adorable cards!

Date:July 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nonni
Location:United States
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable cards at a great price! I can't wait to use these. Thank you CB!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty cards with good message

Date:February 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Edie
Location:South Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Different nature theme with interior message that hits the intended target.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved this product

Date:June 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
peerbolteb
Location:MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am excited to mail them to my friends Love the little cards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
pamela
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good cards, cute, good for kids, good quality and price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gladdie
Location:Marshville NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are so neat that anyone receivinig one would love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stacy
Very pretty, with nicely detailed illustrations. A rather small size for mailing, but I'll use them mostly for friends at church, and slip them into their mailboxes there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2010
Adorable little cards i was worried when I got them that they might be to small to mail, but checked with the postal service and they are within regulation size. Can't wait to send one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patricia A St.John
These cards are just very small, and must be used for inserts in gifts. I don't think they could be used for mailing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petite Greetings Birthday Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Talbert
Like the thnak you notes, these small cards are printed on nice heavy cardstock and have attractive, crisp artwork. The background of the inside of the cards is gently faded dots that gives the appearance of a small checkered pattern. On some of the cards the sentiments are a bit harder to read because of the patterned background. Part of the small butterfly on the outside is cut out from the hinge of the card. A birthday sentiment is printed inside each card with an encouraging scripture verse on the facing side. If you like these you may also like the Petite Greetings Thank you cards.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.