Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards

Encourage an ailing friend or loved one with a get well card from Christian Inspirations. Each card features cuddly kittens, healing prayers and KJV Scripture. Twelve cards; 3 each of 4 designs; inclues envelopes; measures 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Review 1 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cats

Date:September 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Flora Lesley
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The writing is nice. The pictures of the cats are very cute. The silver imprint design on the cards is beautiful. These cards are acceptable to use for every age group.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Who Doesn't Love a Sweet Kitten?

Date:June 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
allysa3
Location:Walker County, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cards with cute photos on a semi-gloss face on medium weight card stock. Interior is matte finish in matching color with graphic design that matches that on the exterior. Cards have differing sentiments, and Bible verses, appropriate for most people except those who are terminal. Cards are well received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ree G
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful cards with beautiful illustrations and messages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cute cards

Date:September 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
dyurch
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are cute cards that are great to send to a friend, co-worker or neighbor that send a message without too much cost. It is nice to have these on hand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These cards are great ,with a good price.

Date:February 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
nannie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these cards because they have scriptures written on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these cards

Date:November 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
kklein
Location:Lebanon, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first purchase. I looked on line to get some new cards and I found these. I have no regrets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards are adorab

Date:October 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brenda W
Location:Waterford, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who can't smile when they see a precious kitten looking up at them? These cards are so cute and such high quality, too. I really enjoy sending them. When someone is ill I enjoy sending them a smile with a precious furry kitten to help them to feel better. I always enjoy sending cards with a scripture verse in them, too. That is an extra special blessing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent cards

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lisa
Location:Catawissa,PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use them all the time and I love them. Everyone always says what nice cards they are
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice cards

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
loveroflife
Location:Brandon, SD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards were everything I expected. There are good quality and have cute captions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
TXmimi
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these cards for our Lady's Bible Class. They love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These cards are well worth what they cost me

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nancy Shumway
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually purchase cards at the dollar store, 2 for a dollar. These were on sale for $1.99 for 12. The bonus is that there is a scripture verse on each card and they are lovely cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jean Metzger
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are beautiful with meaningful scripture verses and sentiments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Peggy Gudreau
Who doesn't love getting a cute picture of a kitty, especially if they need some cheer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Leona Lu Thorson
These cards were of very high caliber and well done. I liked them very much. I hope to be able to receive more of your cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Millport Church Of Christ
Cute little cards for almost anyone, we are using these for our church card rack. Would recommend! Good price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Curious Kittens Get Well Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandra J Richards
Good!! I like the promotion.....Buy more than 2 boxes and get 1.00 off.....Good stuff! I do the card ministry at my church....I have to purchase ALL of my cards on my own, and get the stamps, so this helps!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.