Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards

Need to send a greeting fast? Reach for this "card shop in a box." Includes cheery birthday wishes, warm get-well regards, heartfelt sympathy sentiments, and more---all with Scripture. Two each of 25 designs. Set includes: 10 birthday; 5 get well; 4 sympathy; 2 thinking of you; 1 thank you; 1 wedding; 1 new baby and 1 anniversary. KJV Scripture; measure 4.5" x 6.5".

Please note: Detail error on one style card: card is entitled Lord's Prayer, but instead features the words of the 23rd Psalm

Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
78 out of 8493%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Review 1 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all-around card assortment

Date:April 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
MamaKel
Location:Erie, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of cards is great to have on-hand and you can't beat the price. The graphics are nice and the sentiments are well-written.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Date:April 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jean
Location:Scranton, Pa.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am the person responsible for cheering our "Prime Time', (retired Bible study) group, and use the cards for this purpose. They are highly prized!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Attractive assortment

Date:February 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
DixieDoodle
Location:NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would like to have "Congratulations" card included.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful cards for all occasions

Date:October 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
PattiK
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I purchased these cards for my mother who was recently moved to an assisted living center. She had complained that she can't get out any more and hasn't sent any cards in a long time. I thought, simply, this would give her some pleasure to have cards to send. I never imagined the wide variety and high quality of the cards. I am proud to say, with a couple of sheets of stamps, Mom is very happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value for the Price!

Date:September 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Preechurswyfe
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards were of the same quality of the cards available in shops, stores, etc. The product has already paid for itself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Value

Date:September 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
kamkerrym
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to receive my order and after looking through the box of cards, that excitement escalated! Thank you for a quality product at an affordable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value. . . great cards!

Date:September 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Connie J
Location:Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our church sends cards for many occasions. These cards are very affordable and contain scripture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynnie
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There are a lot of cards for the money. I would have liked for the front of the cards to be more desirable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good assortment & good value for price.

Date:June 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Frannie
Location:New Brunswick, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great selection for all occasions & excellent value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great variety

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kspa
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fantastic bargain for those on the spur of the moment cards that we all seem to need. A big variety and very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
stanne
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cards were good with a good assortment. It makes
a nice addition to our gift shop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tray
Location:American Canyon, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of these cards are great!! What a value!! I would recommend these cards to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Becky Hendricks
Location:Lebanon, OR 97355
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are a nice variety,
have wonderful verses and
the pictures are very nice,
appropriate for each occasion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect - Just what we were looking for.

Date:May 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rowena
Location:Lihue, HI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to bring things from the States to the missionaries in Japan who have been helping with the tsunami clean up. They have been down there for over a year and really have no time to send personal cards back home for whatever the occasion. This all-occasion box is perfect! Has everything just like the box says.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best thing ever bought

Date:May 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
maria carr
Location:Washington DC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would like more types in box too
ones in thereare great but sometimes a holiday comes up and you dont want to go and buy more cards after you bought some.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great cards and Great Price.

Date:April 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lisa W
Location:The Ozarks, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thinking that these cards were going to be "cheap" and flimsy but they are very "high end" and great scriptures cards. Nice mix of different occasion cards. The price was awsome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love my cards they are pretty

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
becky
Location:north vernon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cards has pretty words and i was just totally happy with allway around
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cards for any occasion

Date:April 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
D.M. Humphrey
Location:Citrus Heights, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just received these cards, & they are as nice as what you buy in stores. They are made in China, however, so if you're expecting American-made cards don't buy them. That was disappointing to me as I prefer to support my own country. Both boxes I received today were made in China, so I won't order cards on this site again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
dezum
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT BUY!!! BEAUTIFUL CARDS! THANKS FOR BEING THERE AND OFFERING SUCH A GREAT BUY!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Extra-Value All-Occasion Boxed Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
1neatlady
Location:Wichita, Ks
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!! would order again, love the variety and had nice wording, the cards can be used for every gender and age group.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.