Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dayspring Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24

Witness cards are perfect for handouts at Easter or anytime. Featuring gripping artwork by Thomas Blackshear entitled "Forgiven", with inspirational message by Roy Lessin and Scripture on the reverse. Pack of 24 business size (2" x 3.5") cards.

Forgiveness

Do you know the joy of being forgiven?

Through forgiveness the arms of Jesus lift you, His blood cleanses you, and His love changes you. It is His free gift to you. Turn your heart toward Jesus. Pray to receive Him and His forgiveness by faith today. He will come into your heart and make all things new.

"Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; the old has gone, the new has come!" II Corinthians 5:17 NIV.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Review 1 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use this product to witness to others

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mary Louise
Location:State College,PA.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I attach an angel I give them to people who are serving me as waitress,clerks,etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:May 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
lisalisajohn
Location:Trenton, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sed these as an insert to my Easter Cards as we have a lot of new christians in our church. These little cards are very handy, can be kept in a wallet or purse, and a great reminder of God's Love to us!! The photo is beautiful and the inscription on the back is very touching and a great reminder of what Chirst has done for us!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a great product

Date:April 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
littlegreen
Location:NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these cards are great to hand to someone you want to share The Good News with, or to just leave in a specific place where someone who needs it might pick up and find hope. Thomas Blackshear's artwork is so powerful and moving!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:March 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
pat L
Location:lancaster ca
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these were perfect for our homeless outreach, the picture says it all there is hope, and easy for them to hang on to
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Witness cards: "FORGIVEN" - an AMAZING Painting.

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Carol WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a lovely, compact tract, with which to illustrate the GOOD NEWS with others. They are also a great reminder to me & other practising christians, of the GIFT & GRACE we have been given. (The guy in the painting is Everyman - you & me! - holding the hammer & nails)
It's my all-time favourite christian painting - I find it rivetting. I URGE you to read the full explanation of this Thomas Blackshear II painting / inspirational message from Roy Lessin in the book of the same name. It is truly inspired by the Holy Spirit & just moves me to tears! God bless you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value!

Date:October 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
melanier
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very inexpensive way to spread the message of Forgiveness to whoever you run into! I keep them in my purse to hand out at unexpected Holy Spirit moments!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect size

Date:July 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ruthie
Location:West Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cards! They are the perfect size for leaving on the table with your tip in a restaurant, or putting into the hand of someone asking for money at the roadside. They also are great bookmarks, especially if the book is being passed to a friend. Tape one to the dashboard on the passenger side of your car, and enjoy the conversation it triggers. Every time I look at one of these cards, I savor the warmth of Jesus' love for us!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Forgiven Witness Cards, Package of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great witness cards to leave anywhere!

Date:June 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Renee
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I leave these cards anywhere I travel, hotel rooms, airplanes, restaurants and sometimes put them in someone's bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.