Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count

Send peace and goodwill to family and friends this season with these charming Christmas cards. Each card features delightful puppy scenes, a Christmas sentiment and KJV Scripture. Includes 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs, and envelopes. Measures 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Review 1 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
steponit
Location:Nova Scotia Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards were even nicer than I thought they would be.
Good quality paper stock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Too Cute!

Date:September 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
SheyDG
Location:Sri Lanka
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are the cutest! The images don't do it justice. I cant wait to send these out this Christmas. I ordered only 1 pack at first as I first wanted to see the quality, but will be certainly ordering more as they are great. Thanks for such great products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was Surprised

Date:August 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
IMALambkin2
Location:Vermont
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was surprised that they were Christmas Cards. I guess I wasn't looking at the box, or was looking at the cute animals. I would not send them back, but will save them for Christmas. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for dog lovers!

Date:August 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
rvallipup
These cards are adorable. Reasonable price and cute cards, a great combination!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These cards are just what I wanted.

Date:July 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Margaret P Tait
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My church group sends Christmas cards to the first grade pupils we serve during the year, by giving school supplies, cupcakes for each child's birthday, and simple Christmas gifts. These cards will be perfect for them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CUTE & CUDDLEY CHISTMAS CRITTERS!

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cindy Stillwell
Location:KC,MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are absolutely adorable. Nice quality, card stock is above what I expected! A wonderful Christmas Card to send to your 4-footed friend lovers! I will purchase again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ADORABLE

Date:December 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amanda Luoma
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS CARDS USED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S CLASS, BUT GOOD FOR ANY AGE =)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pleased!

Date:December 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robert Maclean
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with these cards, but realizing not everyone is a lover of pets, I will be selective in sending them out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuddly Christmas Cards, 12 Count
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cards were adorable - but envelopes were very thin

Date:November 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
lulu
Location:Columbia, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Absolutely loved the cards - four adorable dogs with
a perfect "Christmas" greeting for our clients. Each
card has a different scripture - the message is very
important to us!
I was very disappointed in the quality of the envelopes!
I've been ordering cards from CBD for over 10 years and the quality of the envelopes were just not what I had
been used to. They were paper thin, and I had
to go through each envelope to gently open them --
very time-consuming! The manufacturer needs to be
aware of this! But ~~ for the price and our budget, it
was a GREAT DEAL!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.